Exclamation Munster Senior Cup Final

Ramblers v Cork City at St.Colmans Park. Monday 7th July at 7.30.pm
    RamblersWeb

Cricket: The most boring farcical game to ever grace the planet.

Munster cup final

Is it all ticket or pay at the gate?

Season tickets valid?
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

forget season tickets and just pay tenner or whatever it is , we all talk about makin money this is a small way to start
    We control by attitudes positive mental attitudes not by rules.

Quote Originally Posted by ramsfan View Post
    forget season tickets and just pay tenner or whatever it is , we all talk about makin money this is a small way to start
    good call
    "Some weeks the lady is good looking and some weeks they're not. Our performance today would have been not the best looking bird but at least we got her in the taxi". - Ian Holloway

if we all did it we could make 2-3 grand for club

Forgive me...............i'm unemployed!
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

silly tax dodger

To the best of my memory the money from the muster cup gate goes to the MFA who do the gate on the night. I am open to correction on this.

Quote Originally Posted by ramblers View Post
    To the best of my memory the money from the muster cup gate goes to the MFA who do the gate on the night. I am open to correction on this.
    think its a 3 way split
    "Some weeks the lady is good looking and some weeks they're not. Our performance today would have been not the best looking bird but at least we got her in the taxi". - Ian Holloway

Im away camping. I cant believe this!
    COBH RAMBLERS- FIRST DIVISION CHAMPIONS '07

Equality for the rams:(

Camping???? Strange 1!!

Cash only on the night lads. Season tickets and passes are not valid.
    RamblersWeb

Cricket: The most boring farcical game to ever grace the planet.

Any idea what price Luka?

Been surprised that no one is really on bout this game, but a final is a final and this should be advertised the same as our league games.2morro been sunday it would be nice to see a few posters up around the place,i reacon you should see bout 400 city fans and its an excuse to have a few in the bar on a monday like we need this trophy to throw a bit of confidence into the squad.

right lads, how about we start talking football...!
    its a cup final/local derby and the underdog(rams) are at home...
    thats a match and a half imo...
    what do ye think the teams will be??
    ramblers full team or a team??
    city full team or a team??
    "history is good but it only emphasises recent failure"

a final is a final, full teams, i would think anyway

gregg and kavanagh should play, i think gaynor isnt fully signed, as far as i know, and colin o brien is inelligable
    Great spirits have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds.

hopefully we can go to ground and actually enjoy game without anything else hanging over us

Quote Originally Posted by 4th-div-are-we View Post
    city full team or a team??
    A team Id imagine..hopefully anyway
    Quote Originally Posted by marty View Post
    ,i reacon you should see bout 400 city fans .
    Id be surprised if there was 100. Not many will bother heading down to Cobh for the A team.

Quote Originally Posted by micls View Post
    A team Id imagine..hopefully anyway

Id be surprised if there was 100. Not many will bother heading down to Cobh for the A team.
    dunno what matthews attitude is to bragging rights, but if hes into them hell field a strong enough team, maybe not a full team, but strong enough,

i think hendo should field a full strenght team, give the new lads an extra game to get used to there new team mates, if we lose at least theyll have an extra game of expierience to help out in the league,

cup would be great.

reilly and cummins to score and o flynn for city(cause he can only score against us) 2-1
    Great spirits have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds.