Cals won the cup final 2-0
Congrats to Cals. They were playing really good football at the right stage of the season so thought they would win.
18 times, and that's a fact.
well done to cals on the cup win and to boro for the league... cardavin have to say will do nothing in 1a next year.think they ended up being promoted due to walkovers. I seen them against park in shannon and mr purtil i really cant understand how you can gloat like your are when the park forwRDs made you look i right fool that night. what was it 4-0 to park... anyways best of luck to the rest of cardavin next year. As for park, I am sure there will be stories apon stories about ye over the summer but i think if ye keep that team together next season ye will claim one of the two promotion spots. behind us of course haha. We have big plans for our b team next season so dont think any team will seriously match us. and little old pike how many seasons have yer b team gone now without beating us must b 3 now i think at least..........old larry hope ye put in a better show next season think every one on here will agree we all expected a bit more from ye.
Any truth that Coonagh have pulled out of the league for next season?
i seriously dont think the park lads were laughing at your team over the result from what i remember they were in the running at that time too so the result was obviously more important. maybe they just laughed at you.i know i did. I find it hillarious when i see a player with a pikey head running around the pitch.....
Nothing bad ment to pike ment it in refference to tinkers. but darragh best of luck to ye next year. I still think ye will struggle. I am sure we will be getting prommoted next season probably along with park and i hope by then ye would have stayed in 1a so i can laugh at ya again.
Park Ranger's are dead!....
long live SHANNON HIBERNIAN!!!![]()
why bother what?? changing the name? or the jersey colour??
My Goal Is To Deny Yours...
well suppose they had to change the name....as they are neither park or newtown anymore...as for the colours...who knows
My Goal Is To Deny Yours...
Its Red and Black.
Glory glory To The Hibees,
As the Hibs go marching on, on, on, on...............
Sure it was a grand ole team to play for....Sure it was a grand ole team to know..
Hail Hail!!