Quote Originally Posted by the monk View Post
    shels 2 murroe
    janesboro x caherdavin
    fairview 2 park

lets hope we see a dif shels team the weekend anyone have any idea what way things are going out there? has anything been done bout those players?
    confidence should be high for caherdavin so hopefully they can take a couple of points off the boro.
    tricky match for the view especially as they seem to be struggling in front of goal.
    best of luck to the Knockainey lads in the lawson
    Cheers monk we won 1 0 very hard fought game, physical and non directional at times but the main thing is we won and go to the next stage......Boro A at home i think

Quote Originally Posted by raśl madrid View Post
    murroe were leading shelbourne 3-0 after half an hour when the game was abandoned. Didn't look to be much in it this time, though, and i got the impression it was for persistent lip from the sideline ...
    come on ldl get it sorted finally......

Quote Originally Posted by larrywhite View Post
    Definitely not nice to happen.

Any idea who it was?
    all i know is his first name is Nigel

Quote Originally Posted by Knockmad View Post
    Cheers monk we won 1 0 very hard fought game, physical and non directional at times but the main thing is we won and go to the next stage......Boro A at home i think
    Boro A home to Hospital

Fixtures

Cals v View
    Murroe v Boro
    Bruff v Cross
    Pike v Coonagh 2pm

Lawson - Shannon Town v Davin

Quote Originally Posted by oscar View Post
    all i know is his first name is Nigel
    Yeah hes one of the lads that used play with us. Hopefully he makes a quick recovery.
    18 times, and that's a fact.

Formerly: vidic-class
    Quote Originally Posted by IrishCule View Post
    ya agree with larry white but maybe park should have won......better chances on the day!! both teams played very well i thought. any word on the janesboro game?? or was it off
    Are you back in action again? Typical, disappear when the Park ship was lookin likely to sink and when they're back in with a shout of the league jump back on board

Boro 0-2 Caherdavin

all i can say is the better team won today,Caherdavin are a good solid team,organised at the back and quite fit,Keith O'Donnell in midfield does an awful lot of work,todays result brings them right back in to it,hope the guy who was brought to hospital is ok and makes a full recovery
    caherdavin looking very strong now. totally dominated that game against ye. good candidates to go back up to 1A now i would think. keith o donnell is a fine player, fair play to him for getting over that disgusting injury he had, back to his best now. their left back will be a big loss though, very solid, bad injury to get
    "It's not about winning, it's taking people apart that counts"

Cals 2 v 2 View
    Murroe 2 v 1 Boro
    Bruff 2 v 0 Cross
    Pike 2 v 1 Coonagh

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by Pike B View Post
    Cals 2 v 2 View
    Murroe 2 v 1 Boro
    Bruff 2 v 0 Cross
    Pike 2 v 1 Coonagh
    True to Form Pike B...back yourselves...
    Just looking at that league tables and if people are taking bout Park again we suddenly find ourselves in it...3 games in hand would see us right up there...unbeaten in 5 and only for a blip against Holy cross (Missing 5 first teamers)could honestly say we are playing well..

Put it this way we will be out to win every game from now on esp after seeing how a couple of results can change the whole thing..

Best of luck Sunday....might join ye for a pint after..result dependent !!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Final Frontier View Post
    True to Form Pike B...back yourselves...
    Just looking at that league tables and if people are taking bout Park again we suddenly find ourselves in it...3 games in hand would see us right up there...unbeaten in 5 and only for a blip against Holy cross (Missing 5 first teamers)could honestly say we are playing well..

Put it this way we will be out to win every game from now on esp after seeing how a couple of results can change the whole thing..

Best of luck Sunday....might join ye for a pint after..result dependent !!!!
    Join us anyway

Cals 2 v 2 View
    Murroe 2 v 1 Boro
    Bruff 2 v 0 Cross
    Pike 2 v 1 Coonagh
    Cals 2 Fairview
    Murroe 2 Boro
    Bruff X Holycross
    Pike X Coonagh

Cals 2 Fairview
    Murroe 2 Boro
    Bruff X Holycross
    Pike X Coonagh
    We'll beat Coonagh.

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    Cals 2 Fairview
    Murroe X Boro
    Bruff 1 Holycross
    Pike X Coonagh

We'll beat Coonagh.
    Think you said that when we tanked ye up there last year too..!!

Reckon it will be tough but expect us to come home with 3 points .

We'll beat Coonagh.
    Were after you Pike B

Cals 2 Fairview B
    Murroe x Boro B
    Bruff 1 Holycross
    Pike B 2 Coonagh

a must win game for Boro B but i can't see them doing it they are not fit enough and other teams will exploit this so i reckon they will draw

well they might now after you telling themfitness is fine
    loose lips sink ships and all that

Cals 1 Fairview B
    Murroe 1 Boro B
    Bruff 1 Holycross
    Pike B 2 Coonagh sorry pike

murroe to win by at least 4 or 5 cos word on the street is boro fitness is at an all time low