Page 4 of 174 FirstFirst ... 234561454104 ... LastLast

Thread: Limerick Division 1B 2008/09

Quote Originally Posted by shannonman View Post

i might have to go watch the park pike game for the fireworks...but then it is 1B so...... i probably wont!!
    Pity you didnt put down this 1B league when ye were playing in it 2 or 3 seasons ago,Sure will see how good ye are in the wesley webb this year.
    Sure it was a grand ole team to play for....Sure it was a grand ole team to know..

Hail Hail!!

Quote Originally Posted by Spudd View Post
    Pity you didnt put down this 1B league when ye were playing in it 2 or 3 seasons ago,Sure will see how good ye are in the wesley webb this year.
    jesus spudd first pike b & now shannonman you will have to do a lot of kicking we ye all meet on the pitch ..

any word on wesley webb starting ... and do you know will ye be playing tournament with newtown signings or are newtown still entering teams in wesley webb

" football is a simple game "

Quote Originally Posted by old git View Post
    jesus spudd first pike b & now shannonman you will have to do a lot of kicking we ye all meet on the pitch ..

any word on wesley webb starting ... and do you know will ye be playing tournament with newtown signings or are newtown still entering teams in wesley webb
    Its usually on in august,dont know whats happening with newtown,more than likely the clubs will join up for the wesley webb,so whoever is manager will get a look at alot of players.
    Sure it was a grand ole team to play for....Sure it was a grand ole team to know..

Hail Hail!!

Its usually on in august,dont know whats happening with newtown,more than likely the clubs will join up for the wesley webb,so whoever is manager will get a look at alot of players.
    Correct my friend and Dermot Finnan is staying on as manager.

Quote Originally Posted by riverside View Post
    Glad to hear it got sorted,training sessions must not be too far away now,the quicker the sessions the more players you will get down to have a look at the set up before forms come out.

Hail Hail!!

staying on thats gas in all fairness did he tell ye about his failed interview up in the fairgreen?

Quote Originally Posted by Ruben Sosa View Post
    Is that Dermot Finnan of 34 FAI's with Fairview fame?
    We even know about him here in Colombia!!!

yes the very man he will be delighted to know his famous achivements have reached colombia

We're back training on Friday July 18th. Anyone else back yet lads?

Quote Originally Posted by Pike B View Post
    We're back training on Friday July 18th. Anyone else back yet lads?

friday is an odd night for training

Quote Originally Posted by see's it View Post
    friday is an odd night for training
    Night the form's are out!!
    You train you sign!!!
    Last edited by Pike B; 09/07/2008 at 7:56 PM.

ye pikeys are cute wh**es

FORMERLY: shannonman Lev Yashin's Avatar
    59 Posts
    its a joke spudd!!! i wish ye all the best down there this year hope it goes better than last year....as for the wesley webb...haven't a clue when that starts but we start pre-season on tuesday night...with new manager and hopefully some new players.
    My Goal Is To Deny Yours...

ye pikeys are cute wh**es
    You better believe it

You any good? Drop up and we'll have a look at you...
    Last edited by Pike B; 10/07/2008 at 2:02 AM.

ha ha ha ha ....... wonders never cease..
    'You should never have a bad game, off the ball.......'

25 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by kingofkillteely View Post
    Heard from my Park buddy that Spudd played with Rhianna last season. .
    How did he put up with that god awful umbrella song?

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    Marting Reddan & Dobber Lipper taking charge of Pike "B" next season.

Quote Originally Posted by abbeyvale View Post
    how many clubs has he managed now? his worse then Big Ron...

he has more hair & needs to work on his orange sun tan

Quote Originally Posted by abbeyvale View Post
    heard a rumour you might heading back to the dines.......any truth?

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by bulletproof View Post
    heard a rumour you might heading back to the dines.......any truth?
    Not if Boland stays with Star

Page 4 of 174 FirstFirst ... 234561454104 ... LastLast