Cals won the cup final 2-0

Quote Originally Posted by Monster View Post
    Cals won the cup final 2-0
    Cheers Monster congrats to the Cals lads im sure there are a lot of sick heads this morning

Quote Originally Posted by Knockmad View Post
    Cheers Monster congrats to the Cals lads im sure there are a lot of sick heads this morning
    the 2 teams that came up won the silverware this year,this is Cals second divisional cup in 2 years,well done to Emmet and the lads

Quote Originally Posted by messi View Post

two leagues in two season,if oscar was abroad they'd be callin for an mbe for him..!!
    well there has been some talk about it

Congrats to Cals. They were playing really good football at the right stage of the season so thought they would win.
    18 times, and that's a fact.

Quote Originally Posted by larrywhite View Post
    Congrats to Cals. They were playing really good football at the right stage of the season so thought they would win.
    well done to cals on the cup win and to boro for the league... cardavin have to say will do nothing in 1a next year.think they ended up being promoted due to walkovers. I seen them against park in shannon and mr purtil i really cant understand how you can gloat like your are when the park forwRDs made you look i right fool that night. what was it 4-0 to park... anyways best of luck to the rest of cardavin next year. As for park, I am sure there will be stories apon stories about ye over the summer but i think if ye keep that team together next season ye will claim one of the two promotion spots. behind us of course haha. We have big plans for our b team next season so dont think any team will seriously match us. and little old pike how many seasons have yer b team gone now without beating us must b 3 now i think at least..........old larry hope ye put in a better show next season think every one on here will agree we all expected a bit more from ye.

Quote Originally Posted by viewman76 View Post
    well done to cals on the cup win and to boro for the league... cardavin have to say will do nothing in 1a next year.think they ended up being promoted due to walkovers. I seen them against park in shannon and mr purtil i really cant understand how you can gloat like your are when the park forwRDs made you look i right fool that night. what was it 4-0 to park... anyways best of luck to the rest of cardavin next year. As for park, I am sure there will be stories apon stories about ye over the summer but i think if ye keep that team together next season ye will claim one of the two promotion spots. behind us of course haha. We have big plans for our b team next season so dont think any team will seriously match us. and little old pike how many seasons have yer b team gone now without beating us must b 3 now i think at least..........old larry hope ye put in a better show next season think every one on here will agree we all expected a bit more from ye.
    They got 1 walkover.They drew 2-2 wit dromore a then premier team and lost 2-1 to geraldines who are in the running to become a premier team.Park beat them 4-0,so what,liverpool beat united 4-1 at old trafford and they didnt win anything.

Quote Originally Posted by viewman76 View Post
    well done to cals on the cup win and to boro for the league... Cardavin have to say will do nothing in 1a next year.think they ended up being promoted due to walkovers. I seen them against park in shannon and mr purtil i really cant understand how you can gloat like your are when the park forwrds made you look i right fool that night. What was it 4-0 to park... Anyways best of luck to the rest of cardavin next year. As for park, i am sure there will be stories apon stories about ye over the summer but i think if ye keep that team together next season ye will claim one of the two promotion spots. Behind us of course haha. We have big plans for our b team next season so dont think any team will seriously match us. And little old pike how many seasons have yer b team gone now without beating us must b 3 now i think at least..........old larry hope ye put in a better show next season think every one on here will agree we all expected a bit more from ye.
    we are in 1a next year you dick have you not noticed 4 nil was a right result on the night but over the season we deserved to go up,on the night park laughed at us for thinking we would go up who is laughing now ha ha ha ha ha we beat ye too dick ha ha ha

Any truth that Coonagh have pulled out of the league for next season?

Quote Originally Posted by Big Red View Post
    Any truth that Coonagh have pulled out of the league for next season?
    not pulling out but looking for a replacement manager though due to travelling

Quote Originally Posted by darragh_purtill View Post
    we are in 1a next year you dick have you not noticed 4 nil was a right result on the night but over the season we deserved to go up,on the night park laughed at us for thinking we would go up who is laughing now ha ha ha ha ha we beat ye too dick ha ha ha

i seriously dont think the park lads were laughing at your team over the result from what i remember they were in the running at that time too so the result was obviously more important. maybe they just laughed at you. i know i did. I find it hillarious when i see a player with a pikey head running around the pitch..... Nothing bad ment to pike ment it in refference to tinkers. but darragh best of luck to ye next year. I still think ye will struggle. I am sure we will be getting prommoted next season probably along with park and i hope by then ye would have stayed in 1a so i can laugh at ya again.

Quote Originally Posted by On The Ball View Post
    They got 1 walkover.They drew 2-2 wit dromore a then premier team and lost 2-1 to geraldines who are in the running to become a premier team.Park beat them 4-0,so what,liverpool beat united 4-1 at old trafford and they didnt win anything.
    liverpool were by far the better team....

Exclamation Park is dead!!!!

Park Ranger's are dead!....

long live SHANNON HIBERNIAN!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Stanley View Post
    Park Ranger's are dead!....

long live SHANNON HIBERNIAN!!!
    is that the new name from the destruction of newtown last year....
    'You should never have a bad game, off the ball.......'

FORMERLY: shannonman Lev Yashin's Avatar
    59 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Goals4fun View Post
    is that the new name from the destruction of newtown last year....
    Ya and i heard playing in red and white....
    My Goal Is To Deny Yours...

Quote Originally Posted by shannonman View Post
    Ya and i heard playing in red and white....
    why bother......

59 Posts
    why bother what?? changing the name? or the jersey colour??

both

59 Posts
    well suppose they had to change the name....as they are neither park or newtown anymore...as for the colours...who knows

i expect the same reason.....the neither blue, white or yellow.....(previous colours....)

Its Red and Black.

Glory glory To The Hibees,
    As the Hibs go marching on, on, on, on...............
    Sure it was a grand ole team to play for....Sure it was a grand ole team to know..

Hail Hail!!