kilmallock 2 balla 3

no way we should o lost dis match our keeper left in a bad bad goal and the ref gave balla a peno for a dive and then sent a balla player off for a high foot very harsh as the lad was just on the pitch

sounds like a lot of matches ye have been unlucky in. have to watch my fullstops and commas. lolbest of luck to ye for rest of season

Quote Originally Posted by timmy View Post
    what do you make of your start dared. long way to go i know but ye haven apoint yet so th pressure is firmly on would you say.
    Played the top 4 and could have got something in 2 of those matches. Looking forward to playing the teams around us ....

Quote Originally Posted by Balbec77 View Post
    no way we should o lost dis match our keeper left in a bad bad goal and the ref gave balla a peno for a dive and then sent a balla player off for a high foot very harsh as the lad was just on the pitch
    Ye were unlucky to lose in fairness but ye're first goal was very soft too, harsh pen and an even harsher sendin off! Ye play good football and have quick players ye'll definately take points off teams and reckon ye'll definately stay up.. Best of luck for the season

Cool

Quote Originally Posted by allab View Post
    ye were unlucky to lose in fairness but ye're first goal was very soft too, harsh pen and an even harsher sendin off! Ye play good football and have quick players ye'll definately take points off teams and reckon ye'll definately stay up.. Best of luck for the season
    i drove out to kilmallock to watch the match and in my opionion kilmallock threw this one away with the help of the referee (******).kilmallock were excelent for 70 mins of match but balla wer stronger towards the end.kilmallock will have to start taking their chances in front of goal with all their chances they are getting.kilmallock defenetily will stay up and are probably the strongest in bottom six.

Quote Originally Posted by faces View Post
    heard the other day that derek mccarthy is training kilmallock very hard at the moment and tommy heffernan is enjoying it.every club in limerick asked him to sign and offered him various different things and he still stayed loyal to his one and only club,fair play to him so i think you must be miss piggy with the nonsense talk you go on with.
    Kilmallock are playing in the premier league?
    They are training hard?
    Heffernan is enjoying it?

Is that not what I said?

Question

<P>
    Quote Originally Posted by Easy Easy View Post
    ----------------------------------</P>
    <P>Of course there are players outside the Prem good enough to play,Maybe not with the top teams but with the Carews,Granvilles of this world,</P>
    <P>There are players in the Carew Park squad that couldnt get a jersey in 2b last year!</P>
    <P>There are lots of good of players and just want a game with there local team and dont take things as serious as people on this site and there is nothing wrong with that IMO!
    </P>
    <P>&nbsp;who are these players on the carew park team who couldnt get a jersey in 2b last year??</P>

Kilmallock and Granville this weekend!!
    Big game for Both

Thumbs down

lads heard alan barry is staying with st,michaels why would he have being training with pike rovers if he had no intention of signing hes giving himself a bad name by doing that

he must of got more money or no one matched what he was getting

Quote Originally Posted by the real deal View Post
    <P></P>
    <P>&nbsp;who are these players on the carew park team who couldnt get a jersey in 2b last year??</P>
    they were the ones on the bench they couldnt get on that team either

well lads i know alan well and il be the first to say if its true he is staying id be surprised because he told me he was going to pike forms were signed just had to get a release from saints think alan has let himself and hes name down if he went back on hes word

if true this will sickened the pikeys always knew barry would not go hes full of **** no :

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts

Table & Fixtures

P W D L F A Pts

Ballynanty Rvs 6 5 1 0 20 5 16
    Regional Utd 5 4 1 0 8 2 13
    Pike Rovers 5 4 0 1 15 4 12
    Aisling Annacotty 5 4 0 1 12 2 12
    Fairview Rgs 5 3 1 1 13 3 10
    Janesboro 5 1 2 2 11 9 5
    Wembley Rvs 4 1 2 1 8 11 5
    Carew Park 4 1 0 3 4 11 3
    Granville Rgs 5 1 0 4 3 11 3
    Kilmallock 6 1 0 5 9 19 3
    Dromore Celtic 4 0 1 3 4 17 1
    Corbally Utd 4 0 0 4 1 14 0

Sunday 28/09/08
    Kilmallock v Granville Rgs, 10.30, Kilmallock, R Peiper
    Dromore Celtic v Regional Utd, 10.30, Rathuard, R Broe

Quote Originally Posted by the only 1 View Post
    well lads i know alan well and il be the first to say if its true he is staying id be surprised because he told me he was going to pike forms were signed just had to get a release from saints think alan has let himself and hes name down if he went back on hes word
    from wat i hear he never signed a transfer form pikeys signed a form for him he wasn't too happy bout it
    Last edited by awiseman; 22/09/2008 at 11:15 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by kev08 View Post
    lads heard alan barry is staying with st,michaels why would he have being training with pike rovers if he had no intention of signing hes giving himself a bad name by doing that
    maybe easier trainin in limerick then driving to tip

Quote Originally Posted by awiseman View Post
    from wat i hear he never signed a transfer form pikeys signed a form for him he wasn't too happy bout it
    I see you changed your words from "forged" to "pikeys signed a form for him" , fairly pathetic attempt to stir something if you come on here spouting this sort of sensationalist drivel...stop making up rumours will you. Not your first time either...

Reminder for anybody who's interested,
    Limerick U20's season kicks off this evening 7:45pm at Hogan Park v Cork City
    Last edited by KevB76; 23/09/2008 at 12:24 PM.
    LTID

lads anyone know the ban for a straight red

Page 60 of 70 FirstFirst ... 10505859606162 ... LastLast