no way we should o lost dis match our keeper left in a bad bad goal and the ref gave balla a peno for a dive and then sent a balla player off for a high foot very harsh as the lad was just on the pitch
sounds like a lot of matches ye have been unlucky in. have to watch my fullstops and commas. lolbest of luck to ye for rest of season
i drove out to kilmallock to watch the match and in my opionion kilmallock threw this one away with the help of the referee (******).kilmallock were excelent for 70 mins of match but balla wer stronger towards the end.kilmallock will have to start taking their chances in front of goal with all their chances they are getting.kilmallock defenetily will stay up and are probably the strongest in bottom six.
Kilmallock and Granville this weekend!!
Big game for Both
lads heard alan barry is staying with st,michaels why would he have being training with pike rovers if he had no intention of signing hes giving himself a bad name by doing that
he must of got more money or no one matched what he was getting
well lads i know alan well and il be the first to say if its true he is staying id be surprised because he told me he was going to pike forms were signed just had to get a release from saints think alan has let himself and hes name down if he went back on hes word
if true this will sickened the pikeysalways knew barry would not go hes full of **** no
:
P W D L F A Pts
Ballynanty Rvs 6 5 1 0 20 5 16
Regional Utd 5 4 1 0 8 2 13
Pike Rovers 5 4 0 1 15 4 12
Aisling Annacotty 5 4 0 1 12 2 12
Fairview Rgs 5 3 1 1 13 3 10
Janesboro 5 1 2 2 11 9 5
Wembley Rvs 4 1 2 1 8 11 5
Carew Park 4 1 0 3 4 11 3
Granville Rgs 5 1 0 4 3 11 3
Kilmallock 6 1 0 5 9 19 3
Dromore Celtic 4 0 1 3 4 17 1
Corbally Utd 4 0 0 4 1 14 0
Sunday 28/09/08
Kilmallock v Granville Rgs, 10.30, Kilmallock, R Peiper
Dromore Celtic v Regional Utd, 10.30, Rathuard, R Broe
Reminder for anybody who's interested,
Limerick U20's season kicks off this evening 7:45pm at Hogan Park v Cork City![]()
Last edited by KevB76; 23/09/2008 at 12:24 PM.
LTID
lads anyone know the ban for a straight red