You only get paid with Limerick37 if you make the match day squad(80 euro for a player signed on "development forums" if they make the squad,no idea what the pay is for Important 1st team regulars) . Simple as. They've not got the funds to keep a payroll of 30+ players as they have ATM.
Just thought I'd add this to the post, A post from "Brassballs" in the L37 forums(transfer thread), And say that its one of the first decent comment I've seen emerge from a mostly L37 poster on here. Fair play,at least some of you know the score and are willing to stick your head out.Have any of ye any cop on??? seriously who gives ye the right to knock junior teams when they are the future of limerick its not as if we can go out nd buy a player when we need one. Right now we're taking players coached by clubs all their lives nd useing them without a fee paid to junior clubs they have a right to be ****ed we take their best players. Half of ye never kicked a ball in ye're life you'd know that by looking at ye ye're a joke, i'm sick to death of this slaggin it embarrasing if we had our own ground nd pushing for promotion with a great squad we could throw a few slags but we havent. As for the junior lads slaggin limerick it is what it is limerick ye're home town club