Lads,
    Read the below

http://www.safc.com/news/
    RamblersWeb

Cricket: The most boring farcical game to ever grace the planet.

Game is set for:

Sunday 27th July 2008 @ 5pm

Cobh Ramblers fans vs Sunderland fans @ The Ramblers Arena
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

who is on de team ???? would be handy if people knew lik

Team will be revealed closer to the date. Players are still being recruited
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

Recruiting Process is finished..............roll on the 27th!
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

thats de job hw many

thats the job............how many players did ya get ??

sorry bout de last comment there

Approx 23/23 in total and there is defo no more being added. We should have three Ramblers legends as well. We have about six that will only play 10 -20 mins dues to our fitness levels not being as they were so everyone will get a run out. I also suggest that you bring along a Ramblers top, if you have one, in case we are short. I'm not sure how many kits we will have.
    RamblersWeb

Quote Originally Posted by luka View Post
    Approx 23/23 in total and there is defo no more being added. We should have three Ramblers legends as well. We have about six that will only play 10 -20 mins dues to our fitness levels not being as they were so everyone will get a run out. I also suggest that you bring along a Ramblers top, if you have one, in case we are short. I'm not sure how many kits we will have.
    I counted 23 this morning on the squad list I have. As of last night we gained an assitant manager and a waterboy so we should be well prepared on the day!

Will I post it up luka or are we keeping it secret???
    Last edited by rambler14; 13/07/2008 at 3:49 PM.
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

Quote Originally Posted by rambler14 View Post
    I counted 23 this morning on the squad list I have. As of last night we gained an assitant manager and a waterboy so we should be well prepared on the day!

Will I post it up luka or are we keeping it secret???

Nah. No good Manager gives anything away so far in advance of a game...........

I'll give you are ring tomorrow.
    RamblersWeb

Quote Originally Posted by luka View Post
    I'll give you are ring tomorrow.
    I can't wait
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

usernames or real names?
    We control by attitudes positive mental attitudes not by rules.

Quote Originally Posted by ramsfan View Post
    usernames or real names?
    Real Names.
    It was open to all ramblers supporters and infact we have more non-forum members than forum members.
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

most forum users have repetitive strain syndrome from......

typing
    We control by attitudes positive mental attitudes not by rules.

We made the BBC Website!

and

The Sunderland Echo..............nothing about it as of yet in our Echo of course!

This match is taking the world by storm
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

I was on a Sunderland forum enquiring about their numbers for the match Sunday and this is what they told me!

Quote Originally Posted by Gav View Post
    Don't worry, you'll have some right eejits wanting to play.

Good laugh though!
    22 eejits running around a pitch...........oh joy!

Look who they have playing in goals Sunday! Some fudgepacker from Mayfield apparently

Keeper 1

Keeper 2
    Last edited by rambler14; 22/07/2008 at 5:49 PM.
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

Full Ramblers kit will be provided on the day.
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

what do i get, better not be those gammy outfits we were talking about up in UCD
    Great spirits have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds.

We'll decide on the day
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

Question for ye lads:

Will we take them to the comm or will we head down ourselves?
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!