life is random

Originally posted by SÓCcfc
    Sorry Lads looks like Im out.

Im heading up to Dublin on Saturday coz couldnt get a ticket for the train on Sunday.
    [/SIZE]
    not to worry. someone would only have distracted ya instead

Originally posted by James
    gota say at the moment i'm no more then 50/50
    SEJ has ably stood in for you in recent times anyways James!

Seriously lads, after all the guff ive been throwing, if we pull out we will never live it down.

I want to know, are ye in or out?

As for the friday suggestion SoC, nay booking im afraid, all block booked.
    If at first you don't succeed, redefine success.

Originally posted by Gary
    Seriously lads, after all the guff ive been throwing, if we pull out we will never live it down.
    you?! Guff?! never

There's no question of us pulling out. We'll definately have a team...
    1. Colm
    2. Gary
    3. Neil
    4. Eanna
    5. Denis
    6. Chris

Then there's plenty more people we can call upon i.e. Guersie, SEJ etc etc
    Champions!

Peoples Republic of Cork v Foot.ie match

Well played lads but ye have to bow to the might of the proc team, won by a scoreline of 19-12 in our 3rd game.

bit far off the 103-0 ye predicted

unlucky biys

PROC 19-12 foot.ie

we were just too strong for ye

and yer captain(s) still have to sniff those jocks as a forfeit!
    Last edited by jaylproc; 14/09/2003 at 10:02 PM.

PROC 19 - FOOT.IE 12

WHAT A VICTORY !!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by terry irish
    PROC 19 - FOOT.IE 12
    Disgrace. Manager (who are ya!) Out Now!

Any chance of starting line-ups and scorers??

Like giving them a 7 goal lead in the first leg should make the return leg more interesting I suppose.
    Oh no not them again

when the first team will be back eh SOCcfc

And who says that ye will be even considered for selection next time?

It was a good performance by us, in fact id say player for player we were better, but they were alot fitter, more physical than us.

Starting Line up

Simon

Gary Eanna
    Chris Denis

with Neil as the rolling sub. Scorers, well Eanna got about 3, 4 Colm, 2 Chris, 1 Denis, 2 Chris.

We'll get them next time.

If at first you don't succeed, redefine success.

It was a good performance by us, in fact id say player for player we were better, but they were alot fitter, more physical than us.

is that right??

that is not what you were saying after i must say and on sunday in the pub either

and no giving out about me

we even gave you an own goal to try and keep you in touch with the score line

come back when you have trained a bit more

At the end of the Day Gary you still lost to the PROC