mc,garry is def not signing with pike told me himself he hasnt played 1 friendly or trained with them yet talking about going to balla or fairview
Last edited by the only 1; 30/07/2008 at 5:08 AM.
He signed a form with corbally on tues the 22th of this month. i know cos i was the one who took it from him..told me also he'd be training with Aisling the following thurs as he'd promised one of the lads he would..... sorry Aisling..![]()
Theres a bidding war on at the moment for him between Croom C and Hill Celtic B so ye better get out the cheque book.... last i heard bidding was at 40 John player and 2 pints of stella...![]()
The likes of me.... please explain.... or let me guess you'd hide behind a screen and slag guys off.... im guessing u know who i am but the quetion is would u have the balls to say it in person....??
You just proved my point.....
I hope so but I seriously doubt it.....![]()
4 starters missing due to work and holidays so hard to say....
jez brassballs,the way you go on you would swear half the premier league is good enough for the english premiership.hes a solid winger who is up there with the best of any other wingers ive seen in this town.regarding players with ambition i think they should all go up to you in limerick 37 who are world beaters that pay 50 euro a week if luckydid it ever occur to you that lads may be happy to play junior soccer every week?its not as if rafa benitez is going to call to sign any of them.do you actually rate anybody playing junior soccer or do you just b*tch about them all?
jez brassballs the way go on you would think that the limerick premier league was full of world class players capable of cutting there cloth over in the premiership.after all it is junior soccer,does it not occur to you that some lads are just happy to play junior soccer?regarding the above player he is a solid premier player who along with afew others wingers in town wouldnt look out of place among the muck ye currently have up in limk 37 where anybody who plays is super ambitious and gets a bank breaking wage of around 50euro a week if lucky to travel to monaghan of a cold monday night.all you ever seem to do is slag lads off on this site.you never have a good word to say about anybody.most premier teams this season are trying to sign players who will improve there sides and have managers who try there best to sign players.its a thankless job that alot dont get a cent for so stop always throwing the cheap shot would you![]()