Page 35 of 41 FirstFirst ... 253334353637 ... LastLast

Thread: Limerick Transfer Rumours 2008

Quote Originally Posted by the hoops View Post
    keith said he would sign back but he has a new job so we will wait + see he hasnt signed yet he is on hols in the states
    fair enough what about mcgarry???
    A winner listens, a loser just waits untill it is their turn to talk.

Quote Originally Posted by straightup View Post
    fair enough what about mcgarry???
    said he would sign but u never know with pat cant really see him going to regional or balla to be honest

mc,garry is def not signing with pike told me himself he hasnt played 1 friendly or trained with them yet talking about going to balla or fairview
    Last edited by the only 1; 30/07/2008 at 5:08 AM.

He signed a form with corbally on tues the 22th of this month. i know cos i was the one who took it from him..told me also he'd be training with Aisling the following thurs as he'd promised one of the lads he would..... sorry Aisling..

Quote Originally Posted by dared View Post
    He signed a form with corbally on tues the 22th of this month. i know cos i was the one who took it from him..told me also he'd be training with Aisling the following thurs as he'd promised one of the lads he would..... sorry Aisling..
    sherlock said he would not be signing with aisling yesterday.best of luck to him at corbally.good player
    we are now turning our attentions to glen cambell.

Theres a bidding war on at the moment for him between Croom C and Hill Celtic B so ye better get out the cheque book.... last i heard bidding was at 40 John player and 2 pints of stella...

Quote Originally Posted by the only 1 View Post
    mc,garry is def not signing with pike told me himself he hasnt played 1 friendly or trained with them yet talking about going to balla or fairview
    Balla would want to get a move on if they want to sign him. They arent even back trainging yet

25 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by BrassBalls View Post
    Well done ye signed a player with bags of pace cant pass cant shoot spends more time talking to himself and looking at the ground has no ambition
    He'll go a long way

The likes of me.... please explain.... or let me guess you'd hide behind a screen and slag guys off.... im guessing u know who i am but the quetion is would u have the balls to say it in person....??

Who have Corbally signed?

You just proved my point.....

I hope so but I seriously doubt it.....

What kinda team will you have for 2nites match?

4 starters missing due to work and holidays so hard to say....

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    what new faces have ye this season? i know ye were hoping to sign Dave Morris from Pike who has signed for Fairview, but did Darren Walsh sign for ye ? anyone else?

wasnt that the problem last year?

Well done ye signed a player with bags of pace cant pass cant shoot spends more time talking to himself and looking at the ground has no ambition nd willing to play on a team where the likes of yourself are goin to be having some say on the running of the team best of luck mate like i said well done. Now move on will ye
    jez brassballs,the way you go on you would swear half the premier league is good enough for the english premiership.hes a solid winger who is up there with the best of any other wingers ive seen in this town.regarding players with ambition i think they should all go up to you in limerick 37 who are world beaters that pay 50 euro a week if lucky did it ever occur to you that lads may be happy to play junior soccer every week?its not as if rafa benitez is going to call to sign any of them.do you actually rate anybody playing junior soccer or do you just b*tch about them all?

Well done ye signed a player with bags of pace cant pass cant shoot spends more time talking to himself and looking at the ground has no ambition nd willing to play on a team where the likes of yourself are goin to be having some say on the running of the team best of luck mate like i said well done. Now move on will ye
    jez brassballs the way go on you would think that the limerick premier league was full of world class players capable of cutting there cloth over in the premiership.after all it is junior soccer,does it not occur to you that some lads are just happy to play junior soccer?regarding the above player he is a solid premier player who along with afew others wingers in town wouldnt look out of place among the muck ye currently have up in limk 37 where anybody who plays is super ambitious and gets a bank breaking wage of around 50euro a week if lucky to travel to monaghan of a cold monday night.all you ever seem to do is slag lads off on this site.you never have a good word to say about anybody.most premier teams this season are trying to sign players who will improve there sides and have managers who try there best to sign players.its a thankless job that alot dont get a cent for so stop always throwing the cheap shot would you

Quote Originally Posted by halo16 View Post
    jez brassballs the way go on you would think that the limerick premier league was full of world class players capable of cutting there cloth over in the premiership.after all it is junior soccer,does it not occur to you that some lads are just happy to play junior soccer?regarding the above player he is a solid premier player who along with afew others wingers in town wouldnt look out of place among the muck ye currently have up in limk 37 where anybody who plays is super ambitious and gets a bank breaking wage of around 50euro a week if lucky to travel to monaghan of a cold monday night.all you ever seem to do is slag lads off on this site.you never have a good word to say about anybody.most premier teams this season are trying to sign players who will improve there sides and have managers who try there best to sign players.its a thankless job that alot dont get a cent for so stop always throwing the cheap shot would you
    didnt realise that i practically the same message twice.

Yes i support limerick yes i watch junior football yes i rate junior players yes i dont rate some junior players i've stuck my neck out lots of times defending junior teams and players against people that think they know better on lim 37 threads its the same on here when muppets like yourself slag off limerick 37 cos you think your better then what limerick has but the truth of the matter is your not, your not getting 50 euro as you say, to play a game you love for your city sorry bud the truth hurts
    lads hes dead right[brassballs]. sherlock turns down 2 big clubs in the boro and aishling to stay with corbally who are a right joke just shows you sherlock has no ambition to stay with that lot
    A winner listens, a loser just waits untill it is their turn to talk.

Page 35 of 41 FirstFirst ... 253334353637 ... LastLast