i would fully agree with you on that one.in saying that though you need players in the premier division who can play ball also but i would definately be a believer in signing more average players who train and give it there all than ones who dont and just turn up on a sunday
I wouldn't worry Pike Rovers lads, the A Championship is over in August so Hartnett can go back playing with Pike then.
For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie
hartnett played against usa twice this year and against scotland in scotland
"Bath Avenue or Shelbourne" 1895
Lads, drop the hartnett topic will ye.
Noone on here really gives a sh*t what he does to be honest.
End of.
The last few pages are just littered with crap about whether or not he's good enough for Limerick.
Who gives a flying toss whether he is or not. He's one player, and ronaldo would struggle to make that Limerick side better right now.
keith is an awsome lad top pro top attitude !!!!
A winner listens, a loser just waits untill it is their turn to talk.
when are pike back training lads?
well said philbert.its getting a bit boring at this stage.speaking of ronaldo though i see hartnett has the colourful boots and ronaldo haircut these days.to me it looks like the man is modelling himself on ronaldo!he even always seems to be linked to limerick also but never goes to them?maybe he is just trying to re negotiate a better deal up in pike![]()
anybody have any more transfer news from around the premier?we all seem to have drifted away from the topic in recent posts.no harm to get back to it.anbody know who the following clubs have been linked with over the summer?
1.pike.
2.regional.
3.boro.
4.fairview
5.balla.
6.aisling
Boro look to have Shane Clarke for next season along with a few other new faces. Could be a decent outfit for the new season.