Theres straight up being straight up again

Quote Originally Posted by silvercircle View Post
    why would the best team in limerick (prem Champs) need to bring to bring in ten new faces...3 / 4 to strentngth the squad.....especially up front..we missed sniffer towards the end of our season (big time)..Im offT talk to all of ye next season......let the hoops roll on

ask connie thats what he said in the paper

Quote Originally Posted by hoops12 View Post
    are you having a laugh finucane would WALK nto anyn team in town,a class act
    thats great but he doesnt walk into the pike team which would help considering thats who he said he was signing for next season

Quote Originally Posted by see's it View Post
    thats great but he doesnt walk into the pike team which would help considering thats who he said he was signing for next season
    alan got hes fair share of games played just as many matches as moloney and morris theres only 1 fellow there i feel sorry for and thats morris our top scorer and will not be asked to sign next year as connie and casey say there going to sign at least another 3 front men and that will probaly see alan leave as well!!!!
    A winner listens, a loser just waits untill it is their turn to talk.

Quote Originally Posted by straightup View Post
    alan got hes fair share of games played just as many matches as moloney and morris theres only 1 fellow there i feel sorry for and thats morris our top scorer and will not be asked to sign next year as connie and casey say there going to sign at least another 3 front men and that will probaly see alan leave as well!!!!

will they really let morris go?, if he does im sure there will be a queue of teams lookin to sign him, good player! but still pike will sign a few players which will make them stronger again. Its upto the other teams to follow suit and sign players that can improve current teams, and not just for the sake of signing a few players!

Quote Originally Posted by BrassBalls View Post
    Was told peter ryan (dont laugh) going to pike kieran o halloran tapped him up at a house party he also said alan barry nd alan carroll were with holly and they're gone to pike, looks like conny gave holly the recruitment job as he wont stop ringing peter

IMO dont think he's good enough for Pike but if he does sign then best of luck to him!

Was told peter ryan (dont laugh) going to pike kieran o halloran tapped him up at a house party he also said alan barry nd alan carroll were with holly and they're gone to pike, looks like conny gave holly the recruitment job as he wont stop ringing peter
    If holly got barry and caroll to sign i'd give him the A managers job but then again he tried before with abbey look at where they are oh and wasnt he over the dream team pike b this year where'd they finish?? On second thoughts leave him do the recruiting your safe considine

peter ryan told me this himself said holly was going to make a star out of him will be a great signing for pike along with carrol and barry well done holly excellent recruiting well let swindon know about your talents and maybe just maybe give walla the boot and vote you in

Dont know if its true but considine has to deliver an fai this year so if he fails holly after all his good work signing players will be automatic choice when cosidine gets the bullit you heard it here 1st

lads weres green hoop gone

Ha ha ha you've not been reading the posts lately he was found out for what he is!!!
    and whats that then may i ask!!!

I'm a hybrid of 4 people apparently(you should really be keeping up on the posts), this new technology the Irish Secret Service were testing out.. Basically Multiple personalities without the side effects. Amazing stuff.

Quote Originally Posted by Green_Hoop View Post
    I'm a hybrid of 4 people apparently(you should really be keeping up on the posts), this new technology the Irish Secret Service were testing out.. Basically Multiple personalities without the side effects. Amazing stuff.
    welcome back !!!!!

let me see you have glasses no life [only foot.ie]no girlfriend no wife and a devoute pike fan and member ive got it your mr penney!!!!!!
    Pikey boys at it again,get a room girls,start your own lovely Pike thread for the 3 of ye to bash yourselves in.

And which Pike man are you then? Of the largely Computer illiterate Pikey Boys, Which are you then? Are you Overweight,hanger on,no glasses,paid up member,lazy as sin, severely over opinionated. Am I close then?

If your spilling names you might as well name drop yourself. We're all friends here after all...

mr finnan back with fairview since tonight 300e a week 50e better than he was getting out with park jason purcell wont play with the view with him over the team

Quote Originally Posted by see's it View Post

has been first choice whenever fit ,also dave morris will be at pike next year,we have signed so many strikers over the years and year in and out dave will score more goals than them and will prob be the case again next year

is there any players who pike think they will def sign? they really need another midfield+left full
    Last edited by the only 1; 01/07/2008 at 2:42 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by the only 1 View Post
    is there any players who pike think they will def sign? they really need another midfield+left full
    haha nice try ,

Quote Originally Posted by hoops12 View Post
    has been first choice whenever fit ,also dave morris will be at pike next year,we have signed so many strikers over the years and year in and out dave will score more goals than them and will prob be the case again next year
    Alan Finucane has scored 18 goals for Pike this year and would be a great addition to any side in the league if he left Pike!

Quote Originally Posted by the hoops View Post
    mr finnan back with fairview since tonight 300e a week 50e better than he was getting out with park jason purcell wont play with the view with him over the team
    Wrong as usual and id love to know where u got them figures from.Jason Purcell is the new fairview manager

Page 13 of 41 FirstFirst ... 3111213141523 ... LastLast