Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread: Clare League Transfer Rumours 2008

Quote Originally Posted by hacker View Post
    shut up fool...off ya go to your 1B thread
    just stating facts, if your going to be sarcastic on foot.ie make sure your grammar is up to standard cause it does make you look like a fool....fool

ps dont play 1b no more might ref a few games but dont play there no more

Quote Originally Posted by Jock MIB View Post
    just stating facts, if your going to be sarcastic on foot.ie make sure your grammar is up to standard cause it does make you look like a fool....fool

ps dont play 1b no more might ref a few games but dont play there no more
    Wow... A 'probibly knows how to spell correctly player'...Imagine the endless tropheys and awards you'd win with a team of them eh!?

Hacker was talking to me,hence the reason why he quoted my post....

You................... Fool?

never.
    Sure it was a grand ole team to play for....Sure it was a grand ole team to know..

Hail Hail!!

Quote Originally Posted by Spudd View Post
    Wow... A 'probibly knows how to spell correctly player'...Imagine the endless tropheys and awards you'd win with a team of them eh!?

Hacker was talking to me,hence the reason why he quoted my post....

You................... Fool?

never.
    not you as well there is a spell checker on most computers if you need help

Quote Originally Posted by jock mib View Post
    not you as well there is a spell checker on most computers if you need help
    *** yawn ***

SpellCheck....

Yes...

YAWN
    Last edited by Spudd; 25/07/2008 at 9:38 AM.
    Sure it was a grand ole team to play for....Sure it was a grand ole team to know..

Hail Hail!!

pakie ryan to rineanna.bit of a shock.skinny is playing friendlies with them too.

Quote Originally Posted by LazyLegs View Post
    pakie ryan to rineanna.bit of a shock.skinny is playing friendlies with them too.
    Big shock alright thought he would never have left newmarket,as for skinny,hes a good keeper its just trying to keep him a way from the stool is whats the problem.

Hail Hail!!

Quote Originally Posted by LazyLegs View Post
    Skinny signed with rineanna last night.....

Big shock alright thought he would never have left newmarket,as for skinny,hes a good keeper its just trying to keep him a way from the stool is whats the problem.
    No need for that on here....

Quote Originally Posted by Side Cutter View Post
    No need for that on here....
    Simple facts,come back to me after a few league games and tell me different.

Hail Hail!!

*** yawn ***

SpellCheck....

Yes...

YAWN
    Why did you edit it, did you make another mistake

anyway i let you get back to your sarcastic opinionated self and see you during the season when i officiate one of your games

Simple facts,come back to me after a few league games and tell me different.
    Simple facts? Is there anyone on here talking about what you do in your spare time? Just stick to the football talk....

That time of the month again side-cutter,look skinny is a good keeper,but let his managers down last season,with commitment to training and matchs thats all im saying,if you werent playing with rineanna yourself you wouldnt give a damn.end of.

Hail Hail!!

That time of the month again side-cutter,look skinny is a good keeper,but let his managers down last season,with commitment to training and matchs thats all im saying,if you werent playing with rineanna yourself you wouldnt give a damn.end of.
    Thats all you had to say. But you didnt say that first time.You were talking about his personal life. All i was saying was that there is no need to be putting that up about anyone....

Ok you have a point i should of just stuck with that,ill take it back.

Hail Hail!!

Ok you have a point i should of just stuck with that,ill take it back.
    Alright so

Alright so
    Nice to see you smiling, ,are rineanna going to play in the wesley webb this year seen as newtwn have joined the aul enemy and theres going to be a team needed.

Hail Hail!!

Nice to see you smiling, ,are rineanna going to play in the wesley webb this year seen as newtwn have joined the aul enemy and theres going to be a team needed.
    I haven't heard anything about it. Im sure we would play if asked though...

Im sure hacker could get onto a few lads who is doing the organising for the tournament and use his negotiating skills to get ye in.

Hail Hail!!

tage = smokescreen. Crafty
    you are only a loser when you stop trying. Playing sport does not build character, it reveals it.

give skinny a break ... he was not the only one to let his managers down last year.. and a lot of players yourself inclued spudd are very fond of the old high stool

" football is a simple game "

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast