Fair play motm & Howard didn't even curse!!
The fight is won or lost far away from witnesses - behind the lines, in the gym, and out there on the road, long before I dance under those lights.
Muhammad Ali
Roy Keane is still a pri*k!
Fair play motm & Howard didn't even curse!!
Last edited by Mayo Red; 06/12/2009 at 5:10 PM.
The fight is won or lost far away from witnesses - behind the lines, in the gym, and out there on the road, long before I dance under those lights.
Muhammad Ali
He got Sky Sports MOTM
Coleman for Ireland
Seamie MOTM but he was fecked and couldn't talk.
Delighted for Seamie.
So proud of him.
Got better and better as the game went on.
Ray Cawley is on Newstalk talking about Seamie.
Whats that comin' over the hill
It's the Monster,
The Cookie Monster!
What an absolute hero. Easily MOTM. Such a nice lad, he deserves this. Legend!
Well done Seamie well deserved
So pround of seamie.Unreal performance
Take note Trap!
Muhammad Ali
The manager also had praise for young right back Seamus Coleman after he played a part in both goals.
The Irishman started on the bench but was handed an early introduction when Joseph Yobo limped off.
"He [Coleman] was fantastic today," said Moyes. "He played really, really well. He went forward and he really made a difference for us at times."
http://www.evertonfc.com/news/archiv...s-justice.html
Well done Seamie! lads ....go and read what has been said on Evertons official website, especially the fans comments its great to see!
I was watching the everton match too and a loi fan I am so proud of seamie and his performance.. he was top notch esp second half! I was textin sligoman thro it and it makes you proud to be a loi supporter! awful pity he wasnt interviewed.. But Moyes had the right idea.. he surely has to play for Ireland soon for feck sake hes way better than McShane!
so proud of him!! well done seamie. your a legend!!