Thread: BO'RST Supporters Trust Vs. Stanley Ultras[July 5th]

BO'RST Supporters Trust Vs. Stanley Ultras[July 5th]

Sligo Rovers Supporters Trust will be playing a supporters match against Accrington Stanley's Ultra's group on Saturday, July 5th prior to the Rovers Vs. Derry City match. The match will take place on the Showgrounds astro pitch.

The game will kick off in the afternoon(probably 2, 3 or 4, nothing decided yet). There will be a charge to cover the cost of the pitch, price depends on the number of people playing. If you're interested in playing, please post here.

Yeah chalk me down.

No "scuffles" this match I hope

If I knew before six I would have been able to play,I wont be able to get off work
    RIP JOHNNY

Put me down should be good craic

Quote Originally Posted by deecay View Post
    If I knew before six I would have been able to play
    You've known this has been coming up for weeks

torrn cruciate ligaments,out for 9 months. I'm a big loss lads,I'm not sure if ye can do this without me(even though i've yet to play for borst!!). I might be there for moral support!!

Quote Originally Posted by Rovers fan View Post
    torrn cruciate ligaments,out for 9 months. I'm a big loss lads,I'm not sure if ye can do this without me(even though i've yet to play for borst!!). I might be there for moral support!!
    you can be the home support cheering them on
    Coleman for Ireland

ya put me down for the game
    Last edited by forza rovers; 09/06/2008 at 1:20 PM. Reason: im not going to the vet.

151 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by forza rovers View Post
    ya put me down
    Forza, I'll get on to the vet straight away. You should have been put down years ago.

Quote Originally Posted by avvenalaf View Post
    Forza, I'll get on to the vet straight away. You should have been put down years ago.
    eh.....no

You've known this has been coming up for weeks
    Nothing was ever confirmed
    RIP JOHNNY

Quote Originally Posted by deecay View Post
    Nothing was ever confirmed
    The date was, plus the fact that a match was taking place. Only thing undecided was a kick off time.

You'll be no loss anyway.

Go on The Bit O Red Supporters Trust Supporters Trust
    RIP JOHNNY

Come on lads, we'll need a bit more interest than this. Ask yer friends and that, Rovers fans preferably.

I'm sure we'll get the same lads that were at the Galway game

Still 3 weeks away yet

has a time being decided?

would love to play but will be working....
    Whats that comin' over the hill

It's the Monster,

The Cookie Monster!

Quote Originally Posted by Only1Rovers View Post
    would love to play but will be working....
    Surely you could fit in one half??

Quote Originally Posted by Jeebus View Post
    Surely you could fit in one half??
    I never realised the the Rovers v Derry game is on at 2pm! not much warning...
    Whats that comin' over the hill

It's the Monster,

The Cookie Monster!

So who do we have for it so far?