Thread: Longford Town .V. Waterford United

Longford Town .V. Waterford United

Hi Lads.

Looking forward to the game against ye tomorrow night.

COME ON THE BLUES !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Shamrock Rovers - 1 - 2 - Waterford United
    Friday 11th November 2005
    The BEST night of my life. B.T.I.D.

Quote Originally Posted by Blueandproud View Post
    Hi Lads.

Looking forward to the game against ye tomorrow night.

COME ON THE BLUES !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

many of ye travellin down blueandproud and wots da latest news on da financuial troubles???

looking forward to this one...quite fancy our chances aswel
    we are going up

Quote Originally Posted by RockofGibraltar View Post
    looking forward to this one...quite fancy our chances aswel
    remind me never to ask you for the lotto numbers...........awful result at home
    Ignore Max Power, he is no more, the future is Ron Burgundy. I'd love to be Ron Burgundy but they won't let me........

Absolutely thrilled with the result tonight. It abliterates the horrible
    memories of the F.A.I. Carlsberg Cup Final in 2004. Great to get a comprehensive victory over ye. I savoured both goals tonight.

COME ON THE BLUES !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!
    Shamrock Rovers - 1 - 2 - Waterford United
    Friday 11th November 2005
    The BEST night of my life. B.T.I.D.

Terrible game, terrible result, terrible pitch, terrible players, terrible atmosphere, terrible crowd...all in all it was a pretty crap night.

absolutely depressin heartbreaken excruciating crap

Quote Originally Posted by Blueandproud View Post
    Absolutely thrilled with the result tonight. It abliterates the horrible
    memories of the F.A.I. Carlsberg Cup Final in 2004. Great to get a comprehensive victory over ye. I savoured both goals tonight.

COME ON THE BLUES !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!
    I agree, a division 1 win sure equals an FAI Cup Final win, particularly in the manner it was achieved that year. Fair play.