Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Fantasy league

Post Fantasy league

Lads, anyone whos entering a team on the premier league site do you fancy joining a league with the lads on here? iv a league started if you want to join and depending on numbers we can take 5/10 quid at the start and the winner in May takes all (I know most leagues have monthly and end of season winners but collecting money off everyone every month wont be possible) just an idea as most of ye will probably entering a team anyway. The league code is 243195-58413. If you've any questions let us know.
    Last edited by Monkfish; 18/07/2007 at 5:21 AM.

The link is here.

I'm in.

My user name is JoeSoap....my team name is fughedaboudit
    Last edited by joeSoap; 18/07/2007 at 1:09 PM.

Why is the league called 'Joy Division' ??

no problem

Quote Originally Posted by joeSoap View Post
    Why is the league called 'Joy Division' ??
    Because love will tear us apart Joe!

Horrible kit lads! When the season starts we can see each others teams aswell, until then..............

You can design your own kit.

4 in already and another 2 tomorrow, c'mon the rest of ya, dont be shy!

Quote Originally Posted by Young L37 fan View Post
    who's this newbie alex ferguson on it.kildimoutd??
    Dont know, but if he dont pay up he'll be banished!

Man your jersey is really manky, sort it out!
    Last edited by Monkfish; 19/07/2007 at 12:00 AM.

I bet you have an account with zwinky.com!
    Go into the league and click on my team name, you'll be able to see others team selections once the games start.

I'm in!

I'm in as Treaty 37 cause I was feeling unoriginal today, my kit is Sheffield Wednesday's aswell

I joined there!! Fair play!!
    For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie

I'm actually quite happy with my squad, I'm expecting big things of Adebayor this year, hoping Berbatov has another good year, Given will be even more solid in a Sam Allardyce team, if Ledley King can keep injury free then he'll push on big time this year, and my two superstars are Ronaldo and Fabregas, not too shabby at all

Join up the Foot.ie league as well lads, you can find the code on the last page in a thread in the off topic section.

10 in already and counting, joined the foot.ie aswell but this one will be way more interesting because of the cash prize! What do ye think of a tenner a head?of the total prize 80% to the winner, 20% to 2nd?

Quote Originally Posted by Monkfish View Post
    Lads, anyone whos entering a team on the premier league site do you fancy joining a league with the lads on here? iv a league started if you want to join and depending on numbers we can take 5/10 quid at the start and the winner in May takes all (I know most leagues have monthly and end of season winners but collecting money off everyone every month wont be possible) just an idea as most of ye will probably entering a team anyway. The league code is 243195-58413. If you've any questions let us know.
    Is this just a limerick thing, i'd have no problem postin the money up lads, or hand it to ye next season. (In the munster cup obviously as we'll be in prem)
    COBH RAMBLERS FIRST DIV CHAMPS 2007

http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979

Quote Originally Posted by bellavistaman View Post
    Is this just a limerick thing, i'd have no problem postin the money up lads, or hand it to ye next season. (In the munster cup obviously as we'll be in prem)
    Iv no problem with you joining, my point is to have a league with a prize at the end, as long as you cough up the cash sometime.

Quote Originally Posted by Monkfish View Post
    Iv no problem with you joining, my point is to have a league with a prize at the end, as long as you cough up the cash sometime.
    Definitly will.
    COBH RAMBLERS FIRST DIV CHAMPS 2007

http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979

Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast