Thread: Livin' with Lucy

Livin' with Lucy

Lucy Kennedy switches Ballydung Manor for the homes of the rich and "Famous"
    watched it last night when she went to live with Jade Goody. it was quite interesting TBH and Lucy's quick wit is always good for a chuckle. at one point Jades kids were running amok and Lucy Quipped "Deffo 2 condoms for me from now on"
    anyone else watching it
    Last edited by Block G Raptor; 22/04/2008 at 1:20 PM.

433 Posts
    Watched it myself and your man Jades fella didnt seem to happy about her being there!
    Cumann Peile Dún Dealgan - Champions 2015 (too many accolades to be typing)

Termonbarry Athletic TID!

i watched the last 10 minutes or so after a programme on the lost docks of liverpool was on! jade goody is actually normal!
    Quote Originally Posted by fbtn View Post
    No matter to us. We win all our games, we win the league regardless of what anyone else does.

Saw the last few mins aswell of course she appeared normal the only other time anyone has seen her was on the big brother show and they mgiht have used selective editing then !!!!

Plus after all the racist thing i guess any chance she had on tv she was going to behave well.

Still a stupid show

Infeasibly bad show but Lucy is a better presenter than this drivel allows her to be
    DB Cooper is alive !

Quote Originally Posted by Angus View Post
    Infeasibly bad show but Lucy is a better presenter than this drivel allows her to be
    Watched it last night. Lucy "moved in" with David Norris and I have to say it was the worst piece of thrash I've seen on TV this year*

*thats saying something considering the missus watches the Queen of Skank A.K.A Kerry Katona's "Crazy in Love" and I've been subjected to a couple of episodes of it

I actually thought Norris was quite entertaining...kinda like a fat hamster on speed.....he never stopped going . Some energy for a rotund 64 year old gay lad...Fair play to him.

Norris was entertaining enough but by the end of the show he was just starting to grate on my nerves. Was actually looking forward to this episode to see how lucy got on with him. surprisingly she seemed too reserved and I'd have to say I don't think she enjoyed the whole experience

Quote Originally Posted by joeSoap View Post
    I actually thought Norris was quite entertaining...kinda like a fat hamster on speed.....he never stopped going . Some energy for a rotund 64 year old gay lad...Fair play to him.
    Well put LMAO

Saw 5-10 minutes of that show & no idea why I was watching it. Maybe it is the car crash tv appeal.

Seen the second part of it tonight with Brian Mc Fadden,great to see a Irish,hot funny woman on tele
    RIP JOHNNY

Quote Originally Posted by deecay View Post
    ,great to see a Irish,hot funny woman on tele
    did they have a second guest on?

Quote Originally Posted by gustavo View Post
    did they have a second guest on?
    *Cough*
    RIP JOHNNY

Brian McFaddens a funny ******* too to be fair. I cant beleive she went the hole way out to australia to go to bed early, jet lagged and all like she still should have went out
    COBH RAMBLERS FIRST DIV CHAMPS 2007

http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979

144 Posts
    Mrs hooked on this, Saw Daithi O Se this week, a good laugh.
    Calum Best last week was a right *****
    "Must you tell me all your secrets when it's hard enough to love you knowing nothing."

http://worddok.blogspot.com

Agreed, Best came across like a complete tool. I think he was put out by the fact that he'd met a woman who didn't want to throw herself at him

Thought Daithi was great bit of craic. Enjoyed last nights episode
    Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?

Quote Originally Posted by joeSoap View Post
    10/10 for both creativity & execution.
    POTM.

I think she's a muppit,very annoying,although Callum Best actually made himself look a bigger one when he was on,what a langer.The Tg4 fella was a great craic.
    Chamon Mothafcuka......he heeee.

Anybody else think that lucy is completely fake?

Quote Originally Posted by Rovers fan View Post
    Anybody else think that lucy is completely fake?
    In what sense?
    RIP JOHNNY