1 Ian
2 NorthoftheLee
Lads I am going to run a bus up to the Shels game on the 7 of August so if you can make this bus can you leave your name on this post and I will get back to you on this next week. So lads lets get this going.
1 Ian
1 Ian
2 NorthoftheLee
1 Ian
2 NorthoftheLee
3 james
great idea ian, fair play on organising a bus to what seems like most of the away games now.
great craic and noise from the 2 bus-loads of over 100 cork city fans in waaaaterford.
*thread stuck to the top*
Last edited by James; 23/07/2003 at 11:04 AM.
life is random
1 Ian
2 NorthoftheLee
3 james
4 Patsh
5 Patsh
1 Ian
2 NorthoftheLee
3 james
4 Patsh
5 Patsh
6 Colm
Hopefully we'll get the numbers now...
Champions!
1 Ian
2 NorthoftheLee
3 james
4 Patsh
5 Patsh
6 Colm
7 Éanna
8 Niall
1 Ian
2 NorthoftheLee
3 james
4 Patsh
5 Patsh
6 Colm
7 Éanna
8 Niall
9 Bert
"Allow children to learn by making their own mistakes, laughing at their stupidity often helps."
Nice one lads lets get it together and get the bus going up to dublin.
1 Ian
2 NorthoftheLee
3 james
4 Patsh
5 Patsh
6 Colm
7 Éanna
8 Niall
9 Bert
10 Mark
lads ill go if i can get off work but put me down provicanally
1 Ian
2 NorthoftheLee
3 james
4 Patsh
5 Patsh
6 Colm
7 Éanna
8 Niall
9 Bert
10 Mark
11 golly
1 Ian
2 Northofthelee
3 James
4 Patsh
5 Patsh
6 Colm
7 Eanna
8 Niall
9 Bert
10 Mark
11 Golly
12 Ccfc till i die
13 Ccfc till i die (possibly a second but I'm not sure)
PM me on citynet if it's going will ya. Ye could stick it in the programme and 4-5-1 to get the numbers up.
I'm gonna take a blow torch to everyone who writes "any info on......." on the desks in the ucc library.
Who's with me
1 Ian
2 Northofthelee
3 James
4 Patsh
5 Cityace
6 Colm
7 Eanna
8 Niall
9 Bert
10 Mark
11 Golly
12 Ccfc till i die
13 Ccfc till i die (possibly a second but I'm not sure)
I took Patsh second seat (with permision).
If olive oil comes from olives, where does baby oil come from?
Lads come on if you can make this trip get your name down. Dont let last weeks result stop you all from going to away games it happen's after all it is football. We take the good days with the bad so lads we need to get the numbers for this bus so if you can get your names down if you can make it. I need to know by the weekend if we can do this.![]()
I am working but if that changes i'll get my name down straight away.
C'mon lads, don't give up another chance to abuse Cahill and see George and John gain sweet revenge on $hels !!![]()
any news on the bus ian?
anyone else thinking of going get your names down!
life is random
Come on folks, get you´re names down for this.
I get back from holidays the previous night and am looking forward to another Rebel Army Road Trip!![]()
Champions!
Ill no for definite if i can go 2morrow as the staff list is out with a bit of luck ill b off
last i heard from ian, the bus is looking good to go
prob leaving 1pm/1.30pmish on thursday
still a few seats left empty if anyone else out there is looking to go get in touch with ian asap
life is random
im definitly going and dere is definitly 1 maybe 2 goin. where is the meeting point and what will it cost.
Still all systems go for the bus?Originally posted by James
last i heard from ian, the bus is looking good to go
prob leaving 1pm/1.30pmish on thursday