Thread: FAO: Buckfast Army and Quick Nip Faction

FAO: Buckfast Army and Quick Nip Faction

We need to sort out the sponsorship of Stuey ASAP. We need to have at least something to give on Tuesday.
    Rantalot and Xlex - get busy with the lads at your gaff, I'll try and get money out of Brigadier.
    Sorbo, Rock, Pauro etc have the money ready for Tuesday.
    Lets at least make a down payment.

Get that sorted this evening, Have about £50 or so nick for the job on thursday night.......
    Reporter: "Gordan, can we have a quick word?"
    Strachan:"Velocity"

112 Posts
    Wont be there Tues im afraid, MartyStapo help us out here and ill sort ye Friday.....

112 Posts
    Sorry to sound like a Moaning Michael here, but when do we get our money back from E***n H****y the dodgy rep.....

Exclamation I thought I showed you how to curse online!

Pauro there is no excuse for it, a description of emerald hospitality is not complete without a swear word or two!
    when is the dead line for sponsorship money?

Doesn't matter to you an 'rock' cause you'ld walk under it!!!

112 Posts
    OK then, Eamon Hickey the f u c k i n g dodgy rep..... Like my new signature, Altered Boy!!!!
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

Spoke to Butch and Donald Keogh on Tuesday night in Marions. It's still held for us, but we need more heads to put their hand in their pocket.....

Martystapo

Stewie Byrne Sponsorship

How much money have been contributed Macy?

Only £70 so far, we only need another £230!!!!! At the moment we're still 10 names short (if all that have promised do contribute)

44 Posts

Last call

Come on the Buckie boys, show us what your made of,

Quick nip £70

Buckfast army £20

The Majority of Buckfast boys are in Tenner-rife so we'll have to wait, even so we'll have to raise the contrubution to a score!!

And quick!!
    Last edited by Xlex; 07/09/2001 at 11:29 AM.