Thread: V Shamrock Rovers Poster

V Shamrock Rovers Poster

The poster for the home game against Shamrock Rovers is here if ye want it for distribution lads.
    RamblersWeb

Cricket: The most boring farcical game to ever grace the planet.

Lads,

The club are looking for volunteers to help with the poster distribution. All it involves is a group of us going to different locations the Monday before home games. The more volunteers, means more posters going up which will hopefully mean more fans on matchdays.
    It will involve going around Cobh and also going around East Cork and distributing the posters. It should take an hour at the most.
    All help will be appreciated.
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

Quote Originally Posted by rambler14 View Post
    Lads,

The club are looking for volunteers to help with the poster distribution. All it involves is a group of us going to different locations the Monday before home games. The more volunteers, means more posters going up which will hopefully mean more fans on matchdays.
    It will involve going around Cobh and also going around East Cork and distributing the posters. It should take an hour at the most.
    All help will be appreciated.
    ask mucky to give ya a hand
    "Some weeks the lady is good looking and some weeks they're not. Our performance today would have been not the best looking bird but at least we got her in the taxi". - Ian Holloway

Quote Originally Posted by 6yardpunisha View Post
    ask mucky to give ya a hand
    I'll take that as a NO so. Anyone who actually cares?
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

I'll take that as a NO so. Anyone who actually cares?
    look at the smilie dumbass
    "Some weeks the lady is good looking and some weeks they're not. Our performance today would have been not the best looking bird but at least we got her in the taxi". - Ian Holloway

look at the smilie dumbass
    Are ya gonna help or what?
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

Are ya gonna help or what?
    always do my bit

Good man punisha. Now go.............tell your friends

Anyone else wish to follow in punisha's footsteps????????
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

punisha and r14 in the same car, people would pay to see that
    We control by attitudes positive mental attitudes not by rules.

Always the same thing R14. Everyone on here mouths off about this that and the other and how things should be done but when you ask for serious help then you always draw a blank. Bar one or two, the mouths are exactly that! All we have to do is look back through past threads looking for physical help...........''yep ...I'll be there no bother''. ''What day and what time so I can arrange it'' etc etc.

Then two days before. its a case of........''Oh! I didn't realise that I was working that day or I've been caught for this or that''

Always the same lads. Always the same sorry to say.
    Last edited by luka; 03/04/2008 at 9:43 PM.
    RamblersWeb

really in agood mood tonight luka

Quote Originally Posted by ramsfan View Post
    I blame the Czech Republic for luka's bad mood

But i'm gonna keep asking. Anyone want to help out?
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

Quote Originally Posted by ramsfan View Post
    Merely stating fact Bud!
    RamblersWeb

i should be around monday evening , working all day but can prob give an hour in evening

I blame the Czech Republic for luka's bad mood

But i'm gonna keep asking.
    Me too!! Barstewards! They really need to sort themselves out over there. Bet they've never even heard of the Eircom League. Total disrespect.
    RamblersWeb

Quote Originally Posted by luka View Post
    Always the same thing R14. Everyone on here mouths off about this that and the other and how things should be done but when you ask for serious help then you always draw a blank. Bar one or two, the mouths are exactly that! All we have to do is look back through past threads looking for physical help...........''yep ...I'll be there no bother''. ''What day and what time so I can arrange it'' etc etc.

Then two days before. its a case of........''Oh! I didn't realise that I was working that day or I've been caught for this or that''

Always the same lads. Always the same sorry to say.
    by god huh
    COBH RAMBLERS FIRST DIV CHAMPS 2007

http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979

And?........................Are your surprised at the lack of help Bella?
    RamblersWeb

blah blah blah

so thats me , r14, bella and luka available monday so is it

blah blah blah the best i can come up with here to ramsfan, im not too pushed about all this stuff, the people who do things deserve credit, the people who dont dont, simple as, they dont deserve to be slated or anything, just no comment should do them. All i ask of anybody is to support to the team properly, and if thats what people do then fair play.
    COBH RAMBLERS FIRST DIV CHAMPS 2007

http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979