O'Reilly for Goal Of The Month lads

Thread: O'Reilly for Goal Of The Month lads

Tags: None
  1. luka said:

Thumbs up O'Reilly for Goal Of The Month lads

Can't find the details to vote lads but must be in there somewhere

http://www.rte.ie/sport/soccer/mns/
    RamblersWeb

Cricket: The most boring farcical game to ever grace the planet.

ramsfan said:
    and kendrick was a contender for a goal he scored against us
    We control by attitudes positive mental attitudes not by rules.

3. rambler14 said:
    Theres only gonna be one winner and thats Keith Fahey's. Reilly's was good but Fahey's was better.
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

Cici900 said:
    If we get everybody here top put a vote in he'll win though. Only 2 votes behind fahey
    COBH RAMBLERS- FIRST DIVISION CHAMPIONS '07

Equality for the rams:(

5. rambler14 said:
    Quote Originally Posted by Cici900 View Post
    If we get everybody here top put a vote in he'll win though. Only 2 votes behind fahey
    The poll on MNS isn't the actual vote. You have to ring or text in.
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

6. luka said:
    Herself wouldn't shut up rabbiting last night when I was trying to get the info from the telly and I ended up getting nout
    RamblersWeb

Cricket: The most boring farcical game to ever grace the planet.

thekiddie said:
    super header.. but to be honest faheys strike was out of this world!!
    guttz for ireland!!

drinkfeckarse said:
    No point voting for it for the sake of it if you don't actually think it was the best goal. No point at all in false victories just because a load of people decided to hijack a vote.
    Top Breeders recommend drinkfeckarse....

The Rebel Ram said:
    Division 1 Champions 2007
    Bring on the City derbies!!!

GuisaSaigon said:
    it's not feckin you're a star lads. You give your opinion on which goal was best and if the panel agree with you, you are in the running for a prize.
    Galway United - Connacht Champions 2008

11. rambler14 said:
    Speaking of Kieran O'Reilly theres a funny Q & A with him todays Star.
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!