Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Thread: One F in Longford

Quote Originally Posted by Longfordian View Post
    Some of ye should do Section O notes. Could be interesting. BTW Marty I'll buy a copy off ya when I see ya next. Friday probably.
    grand longfordian will have a copy for you fri nite!

I just want 2 Marty.
    grand sligoman will hold you two...

84 Posts
    Marty the next night you are in Lissywollen I will take a copy of you

Follow Us on Facebook and Twitter

Quote Originally Posted by Battery Rover View Post
    Marty the next night you are in Lissywollen I will take a copy of you

no problem battery rover have to save one for ash too...

Hope ye enjyoed the SRIWFC peice. Its all been researched and is 99% accurate

Quote Originally Posted by Rovers1 View Post
    Hope ye enjyoed the SRIWFC peice. Its all been researched and is 99% accurate
    #

did indeed rovers1.. cant believe we gave ye two pages... previous clubs only got one page before.. thourghly enjoyed it .. well done rovers 1!

cant believe we gave ye two pages... previous clubs only got one page before
    Sure what else would ye be writing about?

if I had no space I am pretty sure that I could do the piece on myself appearin on youtube without being told about it!! im sure that will fill plenty of space...

I told you I was going to put it up, you don't listen Marty!

esp when I have a few drinks on me.. do more talkin than listenin..

to us young lads you speak the gospel Marthinho!

Quote Originally Posted by Rovers1 View Post
    to us young lads you speak the gospel Marthinho!
    god bless u my son rovers1!

SSHHH!!!!.. people will talk

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234