Thread: Coker

Coker

Lads, can someone sort out an argument for me. About what height is that lad Coker?
    "It's impossible to make a man understand something when his livelihood depends on him not understanding" Upton Sinclair

about 6f 5
    CRFC On Tour 2004
    Shealy for supporter of the year 2004

Originally posted by ramsie
    about 6f 5
    yeah, and dave hill has never lost his temper

Originally posted by ramsie
    about 6f 5
    My buddy was right then - we haven't seen a pile of sh ite that high before.
    "It's impossible to make a man understand something when his livelihood depends on him not understanding" Upton Sinclair

i was only messing i havent a clue
    CRFC On Tour 2004

J.C.A.C.
    did u just call coker a pile of ****???u better watch wat ur sayin.he'll score against ye next time,if there is a next time

Originally posted by J.C.A.C.
    did u just call coker a pile of ****???
    Quick on the old uptake these Queenstown lads

All I have read here inthe last few weeks is how brilliant he is and then on Thursday he is absolute muck. I know it is only one performance but based on that then no worries for the next game in Queenstown. I think he is still in Paddy Purcell's pocket.

Know what you mean LFC in exile. they were all on here giving out stink about him a month or two ago and now he's god cos he got a goal or two. The only time I have seen him was against athlone and he didn't impress me at all. He finished well for his goal, but apart from that he looked poor.

super rambler
    coker dosent have to impress you who the **** are you,that makes him having to impress you,,,he's ****ing class and i have always been saying even before he started scoring so shut your ****ing mouth,ya swear ye have ronaldo and van nistelrooy playing for ye

Like I said, I didn't think he played great on the night- it was only one game, mayb he's been better on other occasions.

super rambler
    he ****ing is

522 Posts
    Originally posted by super rambler
    who the **** are you
    He's a moderator, and shouting at him is just plain stupid. Behave.

Coker is getting better i didnt like him last season but he has improved alot since then
    he is our top goalscorer at the moment
    CRFC On Tour 2004

J.C.A.C.
    wat a player,when bruton is back on form we will have the best strikeforce is div 1.Bruton will score against dublin

Cool Coker

Well he must of did something right. LFC didn't run away with the game like they said they would. Too busy covering their backs from the front two, to leave the midfield Stevie some room to score.

Re: Coker

Originally posted by Rams-fan
    Well he must of did something right. LFC didn't run away with the game like they said they would. Too busy covering their backs from the front two, to leave the midfield Stevie some room to score.
    Not quite. Coker and Bruton were very quiet all day. Yelverton's goal was excellent but it was a 35 yard effort. Limerick were too busy fluffing chances and missing open goals - so the expected trouncing never materialised. Just like the football team yesterday - you don't take your chances then you get punished.