about 6f 5
Lads, can someone sort out an argument for me. About what height is that lad Coker?
"It's impossible to make a man understand something when his livelihood depends on him not understanding" Upton Sinclair
about 6f 5
CRFC On Tour 2004
Shealy for supporter of the year 2004
yeah, and dave hill has never lost his temperOriginally posted by ramsie
about 6f 5
My buddy was right then - we haven't seen a pile of sh ite that high before.Originally posted by ramsie
about 6f 5![]()
"It's impossible to make a man understand something when his livelihood depends on him not understanding" Upton Sinclair
i was only messing i havent a clue
CRFC On Tour 2004
did u just call coker a pile of ****???u better watch wat ur sayin.he'll score against ye next time,if there is a next time
Quick on the old uptake these Queenstown ladsOriginally posted by J.C.A.C.
did u just call coker a pile of ****???
All I have read here inthe last few weeks is how brilliant he is and then on Thursday he is absolute muck. I know it is only one performance but based on that then no worries for the next game in Queenstown.I think he is still in Paddy Purcell's pocket.
Know what you mean LFC in exile. they were all on here giving out stink about him a month or two ago and now he's god cos he got a goal or two. The only time I have seen him was against athlone and he didn't impress me at all. He finished well for his goal, but apart from that he looked poor.
coker dosent have to impress you who the **** are you,that makes him having to impress you,,,he's ****ing class and i have always been saying even before he started scoring so shut your ****ing mouth,ya swear ye have ronaldo and van nistelrooy playing for ye
Like I said, I didn't think he played great on the night- it was only one game, mayb he's been better on other occasions.
he ****ing is
He's a moderator, and shouting at him is just plain stupid. Behave.Originally posted by super rambler
who the **** are you
Coker is getting better i didnt like him last season but he has improved alot since then
he is our top goalscorer at the moment
CRFC On Tour 2004
wat a player,when bruton is back on form we will have the best strikeforce is div 1.Bruton will score against dublin
Well he must of did something right. LFC didn't run away with the game like they said they would. Too busy covering their backs from the front two, to leave the midfield Stevie some room to score.
Not quite. Coker and Bruton were very quiet all day. Yelverton's goal was excellent but it was a 35 yard effort. Limerick were too busy fluffing chances and missing open goals - so the expected trouncing never materialised. Just like the football team yesterday - you don't take your chances then you get punished.Originally posted by Rams-fan
Well he must of did something right. LFC didn't run away with the game like they said they would. Too busy covering their backs from the front two, to leave the midfield Stevie some room to score.