stuff like this
(Stephen Kenny)
Last edited by dahamsta; 10/07/2008 at 2:47 PM.
I will be proudly wearing one of my Monaghan United rain jackets at Oxegen this weekend so please please say hello if you see me!
Guy in a Longford home jersey spotted at petrol station beside the Foxhunter last Saturday 3pm ish
Is this going to turn into an EL version of Glenavon's Fan spotting thread or what?
I would if I saw another EL fan somewhere outside of Cork.If I had on my own jersey that is,it is a bit stalkerish to just walk up to them otherwise I think.
I was on the lash in scariff Co.Clare about five years ago and had my cork city jersey on(the first green one since they changed back from red)and ended up in Macs nightcub.A bohs fan came up to me at the bar and said it was great meeting another EL fan and he loved coming to the cross.We had a bit of a chat,it was cool.
Chamon Mothafcuka......he heeee.
Has anyone been spotted in 'The Pink' outside of Wexford??
Seen a lad in a Galway United jacket in Dundalk town centre, I was wearing my Dundalk jersey and he looked at me and nodded at me.
Cumann Peile Dún Dealgan - Champions 2015 (too many accolades to be typing)
Termonbarry Athletic TID!
Yeah. You'd never know where Maxi was about.
Was outside Xtra-Vision, must have been buying a DVD..![]()
Cumann Peile Dún Dealgan - Champions 2015 (too many accolades to be typing)
Termonbarry Athletic TID!
I was in Quinns in Drumcondra on the night of the Champions League Final and I thought I'd wear my Derry City top for the craic.
A guy with a Dublin accent comes up to me at the bar and asks me if I know where he could get a Derry City top in Dublin. I told him I didn't know and asked him if he was from Derry. He told me he was a Dub but started following Derry after watching them on Setanta.
It's good to see that the TV coverage is making a difference but it was a bit strange alrite.
Robbie Hedderman. Arguably the greatest Derry City player of all time...
Extratime.ie
Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.
Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.
Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.
I was in Majorca last August and I wore my Limerick jersey out one of the nights (mainly to **** of the majority of my English club supporting friends) and we met two lads wearing Drogheda jerseys. Just passed each other out and their was that feeling of proudness and sense of solidarity. Ended up talking to them for ages. I always get the same feeling if I see someone walking around Limerick in a LOI Jerseys. Its such a novelty to be honest.
For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie