Quote Originally Posted by deecay View Post
    Max power you have some anger problems
    Roddy is involved in a take over for our club, am i meant to be happy
    Ignore Max Power, he is no more, the future is Ron Burgundy. I'd love to be Ron Burgundy but they won't let me........

Quote Originally Posted by max power View Post
    Roddy is involved in a take over for our club, am i meant to be happy
    Well, take it out on your keyboard, and stop posting crap

44 Posts
    The use of words such as opportunity and Roddy in the one sentance is surely enough to drive any eircom league fan a bit dolally. Throw in feeder club and the shafting of your new managerial set-up and i can see where he's coming from..

lads as far as i know the leader of the consortium anthony mcmullen is being interviewed on rte1 radio at 5pm this evenin so listen to what he says before jumping to conclusions...
    we are going up

Quote Originally Posted by RockofGibraltar View Post
    lads as far as i know the leader of the consortium anthony mcmullen is being interviewed on rte1 radio at 5pm this evenin so listen to what he says before jumping to conclusions...
    Thanks for the heads up

81 Posts
    Money yes. Roddy NO

OMG, NO NO NO, Collins OUT. I just cant believe this, its my worst nightmare. Please god it will never happen, i donno how i could stand in Flancare, with him there.... Whoever let his name be connected to town should be shot, above all people... i'm still in shock.

81 Posts
    How exactly do you become a member. Can it be done over the internet?

33 Posts
    Is it my imagination or has there been a load of new LTFC posters since this morning !!!

Quote Originally Posted by The Longford! View Post
    A feeder system would be in the best interests of both clubs. If our players leave, we'll get paid. And as well, we'll get some of their young players on loan.
    OH yeah, thats just what we need, management more interested in feeding their new club than improving Longford Town....

Quote Originally Posted by ltfc_2004 View Post
    Is it my imagination or has there been a load of new LTFC posters since this morning !!!
    Yeah, I'm ragin now my first post was on feckin Collins...

Quote Originally Posted by Keen2win View Post
    How exactly do you become a member. Can it be done over the internet?
    join the trust, 25 a month the form is available on the website.
    Ignore Max Power, he is no more, the future is Ron Burgundy. I'd love to be Ron Burgundy but they won't let me........

81 Posts
    join the trust, 25 a month the form is available on the website.
    I would but I don't have that sort of money

Anyone listening to the radio??

What station? Im listening to Radio 1, nothing on it...

47 Posts
    I would say it will be on drive time sport at 6:30 perhaps.
    Roddy Collins, the biggest <insert as appropiate> in Irish Football.

47 Posts
    Coming on now will record and upload it.

47 Posts
    The shower of *****s, announced it would be on and then nothing?!

Quote Originally Posted by RonnieB View Post
    The shower of *****s, announced it would be on and then nothing?!
    The area of Roddy begins as normal

Did you come down in the last shower ???

Go home now, the tooth fairy and santa claus are waiting to play twister with you
    I second that deccay Max power definitely needs a wk away to comes to terms with the fact that people younger than himself support the town and have joined foot.

Longford!your fully entitled to your opinion and keep posting ....

The youth is the future of the club and their views are as important as others including oldtimers and should be respected whether you agree or disagree.

Foot is a forum for football related discussion not for condescending put downs aimed @ youngsters.

Lose the superiority complex max power and stick to the football chat!
    Last edited by Mullogher; 12/03/2008 at 8:12 PM.

Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast