The use of words such as opportunity and Roddy in the one sentance is surely enough to drive any eircom league fan a bit dolally. Throw in feeder club and the shafting of your new managerial set-up and i can see where he's coming from..
lads as far as i know the leader of the consortium anthony mcmullen is being interviewed on rte1 radio at 5pm this evenin so listen to what he says before jumping to conclusions...
we are going up
OMG, NO NO NO, Collins OUT. I just cant believe this, its my worst nightmare. Please god it will never happen, i donno how i could stand in Flancare, with him there....Whoever let his name be connected to town should be shot, above all people... i'm still in shock.
How exactly do you become a member. Can it be done over the internet?
Is it my imagination or has there been a load of new LTFC posters since this morning !!!
Anyone listening to the radio??
What station? Im listening to Radio 1, nothing on it...
I would say it will be on drive time sport at 6:30 perhaps.
Roddy Collins, the biggest <insert as appropiate> in Irish Football.
Coming on now will record and upload it.
The shower of *****s, announced it would be on and then nothing?!
I second that deccay Max power definitely needs a wk away to comes to terms with the fact that people younger than himself support the town and have joined foot.
Longford!your fully entitled to your opinion and keep posting ....
The youth is the future of the club and their views are as important as others including oldtimers and should be respected whether you agree or disagree.
Foot is a forum for football related discussion not for condescending put downs aimed @ youngsters.
Lose the superiority complex max power and stick to the football chat!
Last edited by Mullogher; 12/03/2008 at 8:12 PM.