Originally posted by wws
    oh and your crowds arent good

we all have eyes, we can watch tv3
    the crowd v longford was appalling
    if you can call 3,500 - 4000 appaling grand then dodge!
    open your eyes ya jackeen

g'wan tell us about all the Shed End Invisibles flags again..well done
    life is random

Originally posted by James
    if you can call 3,500 - 4000 appaling grand then dodge!
    open your eyes ya jackeen

HEY! Its not even me this time...

Originally posted by wws
    we got fined when cork hooligans invaded the pitch in the last league game

control your scum element and burbery clad firm before you lecture us

You're gone mental are ya?

Lads, just ignore these keyboard kids and they will go away, eventually.

Originally posted by Dodge
    we are nice people...
    Thats yet to be determined. You got any proof.

Originally posted by wws

You really are a vvanker wws. And i can say that having met you up in Inchicore the last time, a complte farkin arse you are.

Our pitch invasion, what about the fact that about 90-100 of your "fans" (living in the past people) after that game was over.

Stop trying to defend the indefensible you snot.

Oh, and the biggest inchicore SCUMBAG is that fella who manages Pats, Enda Collins or connors or something.

What a horrible, vindictive, arrogant, snotty, miserable, begrudging, ignorant, stupid, irritataing, obnoxiuous, badly bred, inbred, monotonous twit he is. the "man" was obviously ignored as a child because he certainly has issues with himself.

And to think you Pats people think he is a good manager for your club. he is everything that is St Pats. PATHETIC!
    If at first you don't succeed, redefine success.

hayser
    Can someone translate this into english please?:

Originally posted by GWA
    You really are a vvanker wws. And i can say that having met you up in Inchicore the last time, a complte farkin arse you are.

Our pitch invasion, what about the fact that about 90-100 of your "fans" (living in the past people) after that game was over.

Stop trying to defend the indefensible you snot.

Oh, and the biggest inchicore SCUMBAG is that fella who manages Pats, Enda Collins or connors or something.

What a horrible, vindictive, arrogant, snotty, miserable, begrudging, ignorant, stupid, irritataing, obnoxiuous, badly bred, inbred, monotonous twit he is. the "man" was obviously ignored as a child because he certainly has issues with himself.

And to think you Pats people think he is a good manager for your club. he is everything that is St Pats. PATHETIC!

hayser
    Originally posted by pete
    Thats yet to be determined. You got any proof.

Next time you`re in Inchicore, pm me and ill arrange to give you a hug, hows that?

Originally posted by hayser
    Can someone translate this into english please?:
    You should have went to school instead of helping your ma shoot up, ya inbred.

Originally posted by wws

Firstly, we don't have any "hooligans", we'll leave that you and you're jackeen buddies. If ye got fined, I assume it was because ye're scumbags invaded the pitch at the end of the game, as they do every game.

Secondly, we had a crowd of about 4000 at the Longford game and it was by far our smallest crowd of the season. If you lot got 4000, ye would think it was fantastic.

WWS, you have succeeded in proving yourself to be an idiot so now please just **** off.
    Champions!

Can someone translate this into english please?
    What's wrong? Can't you read, ya illiterate junkie!
    Champions!

Originally posted by wws

peter, you were one of the pats fans i was referring to in another thread when I used words like reasonable and decent. So why did you have to post something like this? Our crowd v longford was disappointing, but we are streets ahead of you lot still. Yes some cork fans entered the pitch at the last league game, no-one here has condoned it. We're talking about last night!

hayser
    Originally posted by Neil
    You should have went to school instead of helping your ma shoot up, ya inbred.
    Oh dear god, "ma" jokes and calling us inbreds.
    I rest my case, grade A ****ing muppets

Originally posted by Dodge
    we are nice people (don't be fooled by the internet boll ocks) and if I met any of you last night I'd have commiserated whole heartedly with ye. We (Pats fans) have complained about security and want these knackers rid of our club and, to be fair, the club have tried but ask any Dub fan and they'll tell you the same Frontline are a disgrace!!!
    I would have thought that Dodge, but you seem to have descended to the level of invective and insults of the like of hayser and wws.
    So less of the insults, and lets discuss things of mutual interest, and leave Dolan out of it.
    As regards Frontline, do they also do the security for Scum games?
    I was at the City match against the scum, and the "stewards" were as bad as the "fans".
    Only for the Gardai insisting on the wasters making some attempt at their doing their job, it could have gotten really ugly.

Oh dear god, "ma" jokes and calling us inbreds.
    I rest my case, grade A ****ing muppets

Sorry, we dont speak unemployed!
    If at first you don't succeed, redefine success.

hayser
    lol GWA

jesus, and that thread started out so polite!

"WWS having the Rovers Ultras living with ye seems to have rubbed off "

yes ultras, hooligans, organised thug behavior, ultras took the jodi..blah blah..

Oh and it was me at the game last night.

Its a pity I didn't injure you with that King Edward...

Anto, was that you selling the herald at the Newlands cross traffic lights? You seemed kinda shocked when a car full of City fans started shouting abuse at ya!
    Champions!

hayser
    Originally posted by Colm
    Anto, was that you selling the herald at the Newlands cross traffic lights? You seemed kinda shocked when a car full of City fans started shouting abuse at ya!

Christ on a bike.. yes it was me, it is a pity I didn't throw a brick through your window..