Thread: Supporters Bus to St. Pats, 7th March

Supporters Bus to St. Pats, 7th March

There will be a bus to this game leaving the showgrounds at about half 3, time to be confirmed but the bus will definatly be going. price about €20 i will confirm everything by the end of the week.
    anyone interested, text me on 087-6444960...the sooner the better please
    otherwise PM me or the other lads involved....

Il probley get it,not nameing names but a certain Sligo man might miss this due to work.Great to see where his priorities lie
    RIP JOHNNY

I won't be missing it, will walk out at 3 if I'm not allowed

Came down Sam,i didnt imply you were missing it
    RIP JOHNNY

You will all be delighted to know we've severed all ties with Innisfree Coaches

Quote Originally Posted by Rovers1 View Post
    You will all be delighted to know we've severed all ties with Innisfree Coaches
    good riddance!

are you coming rovers fan

yeah put me down for it please. I'm trying to get a few more to go from school but I'll let ya know about them next week.

i'll be on it feo if you'll have me.

have 14 so far. bring a friend if ye can i put it ono ocean fm a couple of times today, next weeks papers might be a bit late but ill keeo advertising on the radio and get it announced at the match saturday aswell hopefully we'll get at least 30

its now a 24 seater lads....didnt think we'd have this much interest. so get your names in quick! 087-6444960 or 0872186351

€20 each like always.

8 places left now.....

only 5 left now ill see if i can get a 50 seater bus if i have over 24 people by monday. i'll see what the numbers are like and if we'd have enough to cover the higher cost of a 50 seater

Fair play feo for taking it on.

It's the Trust that are doing it actually. Just feo and rovers1 acting on their behalf

Well done the trust,great to see so many of them helping with the bus
    RIP JOHNNY

any more takers lads? i have 1 seat left on the 24 seater, if i have the numbers i'll do my best to get a bigger bus but will need to know by saturday/sunday

Marty's up for it feo.

martys tryin to stay on the premier division bandwagon then.

i feel sorry for him sometimes
    RIP JOHNNY

Quote Originally Posted by deecay View Post
    martys tryin to stay on the premier division bandwagon then.

i feel sorry for him sometimes

so do I...

the only reason Im going is to see an ex fav player of mine kirbs play for St Pats... didnt realise that ye were goin at half three.. makes sense to pick me up in carrick need to check my shift patterns sligoman and get back to you man!
    I may have to look for a half days hols for that friday.. I will get that sorted out over the next few days...