Ian Rossiter is with Bohs now?![]()
Roddy's trousers look a bit tight.
Ian Rossiter is with Bohs now?![]()
really good show so far... although i thought the commentator on the bohs game called mark rossitter 'ian rossitter'... maybe it was just my imagination though.
Regardless, a tv programme to look forward to on a monday night.
Yer hame team is yer ain team!
In the studio is fine, on the pitch highlights are of poor quality in comparison to other highlight shows and won't impress barstoolers. Good effort by RTE in truth
roddy looks a bit awkward on those seats,keeps repositioning himself,maybe there not as comfortable as they look![]()
mns@rte.ie - is the email address for the programme
Fired of a quick email just now:
Guys,
Excellent show so far - what the League and it's fans have been crying
out for over the past few years.
One small suggestion for later editions - when yourselves are
discussing incidents in the studio - would it also be possible to have
a replay of said incident so we can follow it at home as well?
Apart from that - superb - the highlight packages and intros are well
put together - the analysis is pretty good.
Regards
Chris Rock
Bohemians Fan
Worcester, England
Kom Igen, FCK...
Good show but they definately need to do the analysis by showing replays
Its good so far, fair play.
Advertising Milan/Liverpool game in the middle of the programmeUnless we're both imagining it.
Good show so far though, apart from the few mistakes.
That Cork jersey is awful.
I'm not looking forward to next Monday when they have to show the local sights of Bray (the beach...eh....).
Extratime.ie
Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.
Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.
Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.
actually - just struck me that we're missing something quite important from the highlights
Team line ups
Kom Igen, FCK...
How come there was no problem with the jerseys in cork v bray game...sleeeves clash...buttimer u ***** take note..![]()
When I heard on the radio on Friday that Gormley was complaining about the sending off - I thought it'd be about the 2nd yellow for kicking the ball away (which he did - stupid boy)
But to try to say that the first challenge didn't deserve a yellow is somewhat staggering
Kom Igen, FCK...
Couldn't help notice Rico using "we" when referring to Cork.
Eddie's being an eejit. I wouldn't have been surprised if Kav had been sent off for that tackle. It was certainly a yellow.
Extratime.ie
Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.
Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.
Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.
the delights of Inchicore![]()
Kom Igen, FCK...
whats with the music in the background during the Pat's highlights?
FFS,the jersey rovers ended up wearing has white sleeves.....that is what really Pi$*es me off.
At least they're not sweeping this under the carpet
Kom Igen, FCK...
Shaggin kits don't even clash.