Thread: Flag missing/robbed in Richmond

I was told by the guy in the van that we could go to whatever part we wanted.

You could. However there's a 10 pages thread on our forum about how poor the match day arrangements were on Friday.

Quote Originally Posted by Dodge View Post
    You could. However there's a 10 pages thread on our forum about how poor the match day arrangements were on Friday.
    Ah that makes it right considering everything else

55 Posts

i hope someone burned it

in memory of that poor toll road worker who was killed by basque terrorists last week for nothing

Quote Originally Posted by feo123 View Post
    the place was full of little knackers all evening, id say as little as 7 year olds walking around on their own trying to abuse us, just doing nothing but looking for trouble. nothing new in dubland though.
    dodge, i doubt the flag flew away.
    Could say the same about sligo, remember the schooligans up there smashed a window on our bus? Give up crying and watch you're stuff in future.
    S.E.I

Quote Originally Posted by Anto McC View Post
    it can be confirmed that a Pats fan took it but common sense and past history would tell you it was a Pats fan. Why are you being such an arseh*le about it? Instead of acknowledging it's out of order or do you think it's acceptable for a visiting fans flag to be nicked?
    circumstantial evidence I believe....

Quote Originally Posted by Anto McC View Post
    it can be confirmed that a Pats fan took it, history would tell you it was a Pats fan.

the verdict.
    Whats that comin' over the hill

It's the Monster,

The Cookie Monster!

Judge Judy and executioner

Quote Originally Posted by geezer View Post
    in memory of that poor toll road worker who was killed by basque terrorists last week for nothing
    Thanks for your opinion
    RIP JOHNNY

47 Posts
    And the great debate over a piece of fabric enters it's 4th and, some would say crucial, day.........

Quote Originally Posted by oldyouth View Post
    And the great debate over a piece of fabric enters it's 4th and, some would say crucial, day.........
    And I suppose you wouldnt complain about or highlight one of your teams flags being stolen?

47 Posts
    Nope, I wouldn't be happy but I'd eventually come to the conclusion that it was my fault for not keeping an eye on it. Post your bank account details and I'll lodge money so you can get another.

If this doesn't get me a Nobel Peace Prize I'm gonna give up trying

Dont see why youre here trying to make peace it was nothing to do with you in the first place

47 Posts
    Move on.......................

Quote Originally Posted by oldyouth View Post
    Move on.......................
    You dont have a clue
    RIP JOHNNY

dont get involved lads you dont want to mess with the wexford youths casuals

47 Posts
    The true test of a rock hard Youths casual is to lose a flag, but still manage to keep a brave face. We count 'em all out and we count 'em all back. None gets left behind

288 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by deecay View Post
    Its a Palestine,Che and Basque one sewn together.
    What sort of sad eejit would steal such a distinctive flag in fairness...

any news on the flag

Not gonna be any news Im afraid

No one would be stupid enough to go putting it up at a match