Thread: First Div Trophy

First Div Trophy

Lads,

Can anyone point me toward really good photo of the 1st Div trophy, preferably hands free. I'd appreciate this. Have searched high and low for a classy one.

Thx
    RamblersWeb

Cricket: The most boring farcical game to ever grace the planet.

Hadn't realised we had actually nicked the trophy last sunday, if you ask my fellow Limerick supporters nicely I'm sure they'll give it back

I simply don't have the time to get to the club to get a decent one of it so thought there might be something online somewhere. T'will be a long time before ye have that in ye club
    RamblersWeb

Cricket: The most boring farcical game to ever grace the planet.

238 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by jebus View Post
    Hadn't realised we had actually nicked the trophy last sunday, if you ask my fellow Limerick supporters nicely I'm sure they'll give it back
    ah its grand, he's only looking for a photo of it.

57 Posts
    what is this "First" Division you speak of?
    Kom Igen, FCK...

Here ya go luka.
    Ya might have to photoshop it but it's a picture of the cup on a table so I suppose it works.
    Last edited by rambler14; 11/03/2008 at 9:37 PM.
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

is the original cup or the fake they tried to pawn off on us
    We control by attitudes positive mental attitudes not by rules.

I think it's the real one as far as I can remember the fake had a big immovable screw down the middle of it which stopped it from standing up straight.
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

the fake must be the one with liam buckley in the sun today so
    We control by attitudes positive mental attitudes not by rules.

Yeah the real one is behind the bar.
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

If you wait a year it should hopefully be making it's way North to the banks of the Tolka. Nice photo opp then

Attachment 991 those were the days
    Last edited by Ringo; 10/03/2009 at 6:41 AM.

I like the way, if you squint, its got mickey mouse ears at the top
    Your Chairperson,
    Gavin
    Membership Advisory Board
    "Ex Bardus , Vicis"