Thread: Ger finnan

Thumbs down Ger finnan

was at the meeting in the boro club last night when ger got banned from all football for life jesus he really messed ye about

Quote Originally Posted by the dazzler View Post
    was at the meeting in the boro club last night when ger got banned from all football for life jesus he really messed ye about
    What was the reason for banning him for life??
    Sure it was a grand ole team to play for....Sure it was a grand ole team to know..

Hail Hail!!

Whos ye? He didnt mess me about anyways?

What was the ban for?

Dazzler, For some reason I have a feeling you dont like Ger Finnin
    http://foot.ie/search.php?searchid=791716
    For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie

Take this to the Junior forum please, no-one here cares.

Duncan Ferguson, Rio Ferdinand, Eric Cantona, Edgar Davids.....your bans took one hell of a beating

25 Posts
    Dare I say Martin Taylor...

Any proof of this? Or do you have to be a stonecutter...sorry, member of the LDMC to get this kind of info?
    Last edited by Treaty Gooner; 05/03/2008 at 1:38 PM.
    Ha?

Quote Originally Posted by Treaty Gooner View Post
    Or do you have to be a stonecutter...sorry, member of the LDMC to get this kind of info?
    "Who puts Fairview on the map,
    Who keeps local football crap,
    We Do, We Do"

Quote Originally Posted by Monkfish View Post
    stick your head back in the sand and pretend he wasn't the ceo of L37 last
    season...get a grip

Quote Originally Posted by dell hell View Post
    stick your head back in the sand and pretend he wasn't the ceo of L37 last
    season...get a grip
    .....again, who cares?

Must have took a lot of steel from the LDMC to ban him for life, pity they couldnt iron out their differences.

sur no one cares about l37 either.. spoofer club... giving this great city a bad name!

Quote Originally Posted by booster 03 View Post
    sur no one cares about l37 either.. spoofer club... giving this great city a bad name!
    Agree Booster, those who bury their heads in the sand are not real soccer supporters. The "core" of L37 supporters are not affiliated to any local soccer clubs. Enough said.

.....again, who cares?

Must have took a lot of steel from the LDMC to ban him for life, pity they couldnt iron out their differences.
    you might take your head out of the sand long enough to catch a few games next year,,but like you said nobody cares

If they block things out long enough,it'll be like they never happened..Tried and test Limerick Senior soccer method!

Quote Originally Posted by Bonovox View Post
    . The "core" of L37 supporters are not affiliated to any local soccer clubs. Enough said.

Not true at all. It you were a true football fan then you would support your local club

you might take your head out of the sand long enough to catch a few games next year,,but like you said nobody cares

Sure you might do the same and catch a few Limerick games this year aswell. A lot of Limerick fans play Junior football so this argument is pathetic.

Why are the juniorballers so obsessed with Limerick's senior team now they have little to do with it?

meanwhile on the planet earth go on lads bitch and moan about us on your own pages or call meetings to discuss us. i now a few banjo players going for about ....€47,000

Took in 2 junior games already this year, poor standard (and manners and language are awful) no linesmen, dont know who's playing who 1 week to the next, no updated tables other than from a fella on foot.ie, certain clubs getting games cancelled when they feel like it.......and you say L37 are a joke? proof? how many Limerick clubs left in the FAI junior cup? how many applied for this new A league? N.O.N.E.

Now it seems the only way your going to get a reaction is by slating our club so id suggest anyone with a problem with this will report your posts for obvious reasons. I on the other hand are amused by your childishness
    Last edited by Monkfish; 06/03/2008 at 6:58 AM.