Thread: MNS

Lads is it just me or did anyone else notice that Tony O'Donoghue did his report from Cobh standing on the site of the new Golf Club overlooking Monkstown????
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

Feckin gutted, forgot what time it was and only turned on at 8.30, missed it all. Does anyone know if it can be downloaded antwhere?
    Division 1 Champions 2007
    Bring on the City derbies!!!

Quote Originally Posted by The Rebel Ram View Post
    Feckin gutted, forgot what time it was and only turned on at 8.30, missed it all. Does anyone know if it can be downloaded antwhere?
    I have it on DVD if you want a copy. Won't be home till late tonight but will leave a copy at home for you tomorrow if you want it. To be honest, you didn't miss much though.
    RamblersWeb

Cricket: The most boring farcical game to ever grace the planet.

Quote Originally Posted by luka View Post
    I have it on DVD if you want a copy. Won't be home till late tonight but will leave a copy at home for you tomorrow if you want it
    Brilliant luka, I'll call tomorrow if that's OK. There will be a pint waiting at half time, wats ur tipple?????????

I'll PM you my Mobile. I'll not be there but you can call me when you're heading up there and I'll make sure herself is at home. Otherwise can leave it behind flower pot.

Me..............I'd drink anything bud
    RamblersWeb

Cricket: The most boring farcical game to ever grace the planet.

Super, thanks a mill!!!!!!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by rambler14 View Post
    Lads is it just me or did anyone else notice that Tony O'Donoghue did his report from Cobh standing on the site of the new Golf Club overlooking Monkstown????
    he was standing on the green in rushbrooke links looking down on monkstown
    We control by attitudes positive mental attitudes not by rules.

1,552 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by The Rebel Ram View Post
    You can also watch a very small version here:

http://www.rte.ie/sport/soccer/mns//

i thought it was brilliant, its severything tv3 highlight show isnt, a very good show, harsh. The pundits are very good and they gave sufficient time to each club. It was a breath of fresh air IMO.
    COBH RAMBLERS FIRST DIV CHAMPS 2007

http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979

Quote Originally Posted by ramsfan View Post
    he was standing on the green in rushbrooke links looking down on monkstown
    Yeah it clicked with me when I went past on the train today. I passed the new golf club and thought there's no feckin way he was up there and by the process of elimination I came to realise that he was up in the links.
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!