Il probley get it,not nameing names but a certain Sligo man might miss this due to work.Great to see where his priorities lie
There will be a bus to this game leaving the showgrounds at about half 3, time to be confirmed but the bus will definatly be going. price about €20 i will confirm everything by the end of the week.
anyone interested, text me on 087-6444960...the sooner the better please
otherwise PM me or the other lads involved....
Il probley get it,not nameing names but a certain Sligo man might miss this due to work.Great to see where his priorities lie
RIP JOHNNY
I won't be missing it, will walk out at 3 if I'm not allowed![]()
Came down Sam,i didnt imply you were missing it
RIP JOHNNY
You will all be delighted to know we've severed all ties with Innisfree Coaches![]()
are you coming rovers fan
yeah put me down for it please. I'm trying to get a few more to go from school but I'll let ya know about them next week.
i'll be on it feo if you'll have me.
have 14 so far. bring a friend if ye cani put it ono ocean fm a couple of times today, next weeks papers might be a bit late but ill keeo advertising on the radio and get it announced at the match saturday aswell hopefully we'll get at least 30
its now a 24 seater lads....didnt think we'd have this much interest. so get your names in quick! 087-6444960 or 0872186351
€20 each like always.
8 places left now.....
only 5 left now ill see if i can get a 50 seater bus if i have over 24 people by monday. i'll see what the numbers are like and if we'd have enough to cover the higher cost of a 50 seater
Fair play feo for taking it on.
It's the Trust that are doing it actually. Just feo and rovers1 acting on their behalf![]()
Well done the trust,great to see so many of them helping with the bus
RIP JOHNNY
any more takers lads? i have 1 seat left on the 24 seater, if i have the numbers i'll do my best to get a bigger bus but will need to know by saturday/sunday
Marty's up for it feo.
martys tryin to stay on the premier division bandwagon then.
i feel sorry for him sometimes![]()
RIP JOHNNY
so do I...
the only reason Im going is to see an ex fav player of mine kirbs play for St Pats... didnt realise that ye were goin at half three.. makes sense to pick me up in carrick need to check my shift patterns sligoman and get back to you man!
I may have to look for a half days hols for that friday.. I will get that sorted out over the next few days...