Thread: Bus to LC Semi

Bus to LC Semi

I'll get the ball rolling again....

Have we numbers for a bus to the League Cup semi next Monday....?

1. Neil
    2. Colm
    Champions!

1. Neil
    2. Colm
    3,4. Patsh
    Last edited by patsh; 01/07/2003 at 2:26 PM.

C'mon folks, is there anybody else up for this?
    I was talking to Greg down in Cobh tonight and he seemed to assume there would be a bus going. The entire team are expecting big support for this game.

1. Neil
    2. Colm
    3. Patsh
    4. Patsh
    Champions!

C'mon lads, the team and Dolan need a bit of support for this one. Pat's have been acting the maggot towards him so lets get a bit of moral support and noise behind him.

Neil best of luck on this if the fans cant do it for a leauge match I cant see it going for a s/f match best of luck on this any way.

1. Neil
    2. Colm
    3. Patsh
    4. Patsh
    5. Ian

cfcgirl

day or over night

monday is an awkward day is it a day trip or over night stay

Not looking too good so far, but stick me down.

1. Neil
    2. Colm
    3. Patsh
    4. Patsh
    5. Ian
    6. Bert
    "Allow children to learn by making their own mistakes, laughing at their stupidity often helps."

I got a quote of €30 a head for a 14 seater. what do ye think?

Bus

I'd be on for it.
    I'd say it being a Monday we'll never get any more than 14.
    Anyone else?

€30 a lot when car is cheaper. I have 3 names for my car, Colm's already said he'll bus so depends what the other 2 decide.

I'll be happy with €30. When will know if the bus is going or not?

is there a bus? havent been online in a bit didnt know

Good luck tonight lads, hope ye get a decent size group.