Thread: Where will we finish?

Where will we finish?

Honestly, where do you's think we will finish this season?

60 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Seagull-4-life View Post
    Honestly, where do you's think we will finish this season?
    In f**king Sligo, where else!
    All you zombies tweet tweet tweet.

I think we could finish anywhere between 7th and 10th. Hope we have a bit more consistency this year, no poor runs.

With 3 going down I'd be happy to stay up. Before Deansy and Caffo left I was confident we'd have enough to stay up, and without them as back up less so. Need another keeper big time, Skip ain't a bad keeper but when he makes a mistake in a game you can see from the rest of his performance it affects him. A big strong striker wouldn't go amiss either. All the lads we have for upfront are tiny
    I'd love to invent a time machine then go back in time and win the lottery, buy new players and a stadium. Time machines are brilliant aren't they- Ian Holloway

Just above the top 3 will suit me perfectly. We can definitely do it.
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

5th..
    Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam.

Quote Originally Posted by Hulsey View Post
    With 3 going down I'd be happy to stay up. Before Deansy and Caffo left I was confident we'd have enough to stay up, and without them as back up less so. Need another keeper big time, Skip ain't a bad keeper but when he makes a mistake in a game you can see from the rest of his performance it affects him. A big strong striker wouldn't go amiss either. All the lads we have for upfront are tiny
    Mylers 6ft mate...well able to handle himself but franco and mika are very small agree with ya there

Think we could struggle this season, short in some places on the pitch in height and numbers but here hoping im wrong.
    www.braywanderers.ie (Club)
    www.braywanderers.com (supporters club)
    Sharks are as tough as those football fans who take their shirts off during games in England in January, only more intelligent.

A big strong striker wouldn't go amiss either. All the lads we have for upfront are tiny
    have you not seen myler before? you afraid to wear your glasses any time we play rovers!!

again was happy then deans and caffo left. would be happy with 6th or 7th finish but think we'll be fighting till last day..

imo 3 more plays needed keeper, midfielder and striker

Really? My bad, although with him being marked by Delaney when we played them last season that probably affected my thinking . But you get my drift dunphy, franco and emeka are small. Dunphy and myler won't be pushed off the ball or bullied, but emeka and franco are quite easily brushed aside by the bigger defenders in the league
    I'd love to invent a time machine then go back in time and win the lottery, buy new players and a stadium. Time machines are brilliant aren't they- Ian Holloway

Really? My bad, although with him being marked by Delaney when we played them last season that probably affected my thinking . But you get my drift dunphy, franco and emeka are small. Dunphy and myler won't be pushed off the ball or bullied, but emeka and franco are quite easily brushed aside by the bigger defenders in the league
    ye agree with ya there unfortunately

65 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by superfrank View Post
    Just above the top 3 will suit me perfectly. We can definitely do it.
    Thats not possible? does that mean we win the champions league

7th is my prediction
    "I'm just a chilled out entertainer"

Blog