http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EXJKkOaJW18
He does drive.
Looks real enough. See here
Honest! I am not a secret Tim nor a closet Sham - I really am a Seagull.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EXJKkOaJW18
He does drive.
In Trap we trust
Rumour in cobh, its his old dolls, still doesnt make sense like, but tbf we all know what them wags are like, possibly the most stupid thng ever done to a car surprised range rover dont take it back.
COBH RAMBLERS FIRST DIV CHAMPS 2007
http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979
The motor was supplied by a company called Overfinch who specialise in customising Range Rovers. If you look at a good quality image of the photo you will see the 'Range Rover' lettering on the bonnet has been replaced by 'Overfinch' (in pink of course!)
Honest! I am not a secret Tim nor a closet Sham - I really am a Seagull.
In fairness, great player but after what has happened the last few months this guy does himself no favours. The guy is in serious need of some guidance. If anything you would think he would be keeping his head down and keeping a low profile for the next few months.
the hamster is drunk at the controls of that lad's brain.
I
he never ceases to amaze me, this guy.
Last edited by BigmanCas; 26/02/2008 at 10:51 AM.
Is that meant to read, ne never ceases to amaze me.
In Trap we trust
Too much money + great football brain + no common sense = Stephen Ireland
Pink Range rover + superman underpants + skanger haircut = Off his head !!!
Definitely in need of some serious guidance and brain-cell transplant ....
But hope that he comes back to play for us - when he gets on that pitch, he seems to gain some IQ![]()
I think that goes for 95% of footballers these days!
See any post match interview!
I
Obviously, you bought the "miscarriage" yarn, just like everyone bought the dead grannies one before it, twice.Originally Posted by kingdom hoop
When you're determined to walk out on your country's needs for a couple of days, subsequently carry on playing for your club as if nothing had happened, refuse to play for your country again (even against Brazil), until the very week a new boss is appointed, there's clearly more to this "miscarriage" mularkey than meets the ear.
Beyond reasonable doubt!
He has not missed a single game for City during the period of mourning for his Grannies miscarriages
He was not available for the games in Dublin in October, mind you in fairness he had a load of mother's mind masses to attend
He informed the FAI he was not available for selection at present and HAS never changed that stance FACT
So I would say that there is enough to prove that he has no interest in playing for his country, probably because the lads would slag him about his pinkee (pink jeep)![]()
Fair Play died Nov 18th 2009, Stade Francais.
He says he was 5 when he played u11s. Impossible.
COBH RAMBLERS FIRST DIV CHAMPS 2007
http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979
Fair Play died Nov 18th 2009, Stade Francais.