NL Premier Division Champions 2011

Keep Tallaght Tidy, Throw your rubbish in the Jodi

Ten Years Not Out

I think its obvious what mine would be without doing the test

But the test gave me...... Gilliga, Pretty sad it only took off one letter in my name

Just tried a MC before my name..... Simaldo Da Costa... i like that one!!
    Last edited by gilberto_eire; 09/02/2008 at 6:41 PM.
    There's the right way, the wrong way.... and the Max Power way!! :-D

230 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by gilberto_eire View Post
    I think its obvious what mine would be without doing the test
    Dumbassinho. Nice ring to it, if you say it quick.

Sorry gilberto, couldn't resist. Little Saturday humour, huh?
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

Quote Originally Posted by strangeirish View Post
    Dumbassinho. Nice ring to it, if you say it quick.

Sorry gilberto, couldn't resist. Little Saturday humour, huh?
    Grow up will ya!!. Some of ye would'nt be so smart from behind the keyboard thats a fact!!.

230 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by gilberto_eire View Post
    Grow up will ya!!. Some of ye would'nt be so smart from behind the keyboard thats a fact!!.
    You're too easy boy.
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

Quote Originally Posted by strangeirish View Post
    You're too easy boy.
    Not surprised when a few middle-ages men(who must have been bullied when younger to be so smart behind the keyboard) feel the need to take the thread of topic as they feel the need to make themselves feel big by abusing someone who never even argued posts with you before!!

Not fair that some posters can call other (certain) posters what they want and get away with it!

Since your here since 2004 your generally safe to say what you want!

Your ''funny'' comment was un-called for!. For a near 44yr old your very childish!!

230 Posts
    Not surprised when a few middle-ages men(who must have been bullied when younger to be so smart behind the keyboard) feel the need to take the thread of topic as they feel the need to make themselves feel big by abusing someone who never even argued posts with you before!!
    Amusing. I know I'm old and all, but Jesus, that's old!

Not fair that some posters can call other (certain) posters what they want and get away with it!
    Life ain't fair. Sorry, I've hurt your tender feelings.

Since your here since 2004 your generally safe to say what you want!
    I highly doubt that.

Your ''funny'' comment was un-called for!. For a near 44yr old your very childish!!
    Nah, just trying to get down to your level to make it easier for you to understand. Guess I didn't go low enough.
    Last edited by strangeirish; 09/02/2008 at 7:11 PM.

Retardo Dumbassinho de Gilberto

Grow up will ya and cop on!!

Your post was'nt even funny, it was like 2/3 weeks ago that ''Dumbass'' thread was at its height, your obviously one of those people who takes weeks to think of a crap(obvious)joke and come back with it then

''wait until the guys hear this one''....*types*....''Dumbassinho. Nice ring to it, if you say it quick.''... ''im a genius nobody would have taught of this bar me!!*

Supports Kildare county, now theres a joke!

EDIT: Not replying again, better things to do then argue with a middle-aged man with nothing better to do on a saturday night!!
    Last edited by gilberto_eire; 09/02/2008 at 7:18 PM.

230 Posts
    Grow up will ya and cop on!!
    No. And you can't make me.
    Your post was'nt even funny, it was like 2/3 weeks ago that ''Dumbass'' thread was at its height, your obviously one of those people who takes weeks to think of a crap(obvious)joke and come back with it then
    Comes with getting old, but thanks for bringing it back to its height.Your initial post was at 2.37pm. My response was at 2.43pm. I'll admit, six minutes is slow. Also, it's very difficult, even for me, to make a joke within a thread that hadn't even started yet. Still don't get it? This thread is 3 days old. You're some tulip.
    ''wait until the guys hear this one''....*types*....''Dumbassinho. Nice ring to it, if you say it quick.''... ''im a genius nobody would have taught of this bar me!!*
    There's some genius in that typing and spelling.
    Supports Kildare county, now theres a joke!
    Now you've gone too far!
    EDIT: Not replying again, better things to do then argue with a middle-aged man with nothing better to do on a saturday night!!
    Thanks for playing. It's 3.30 in the afternoon here in Florida.
    Last edited by strangeirish; 09/02/2008 at 8:07 PM.

Your Brazilname is "Leviathito"
    Shelbourne FC Longford Town FC Drogheda United FC Glentoran FC Derry City FC Cork City FC

All fallen beneath the Linfield Sword
    Audaces Fortuna Juvat

238 Posts
    Seta More like a feckin dog than a footballer tbh

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Juliildo

or

Greildo

Guessing peoples names from the answers is a good game.
    City definetly have the best bands playing at half-time.

O'Bama - "Eerah yeah, I'd say we can alright!"

G.O'Mahoney Trapattoni'll sort ém out!!

Quote Originally Posted by osarusan View Post
    Giovanni Trappatoni = Giovannando da Guia

Terry Venables = Useless Tosser

Uncannily accurate!
    Very good that gave me a laugh. POTM for me

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast