Letter from the boss

Good start from our Yank. Appointing Kieran to that position has long been overdue, appreciate the honesty of the letter as well.

Quote Originally Posted by jebus View Post
    Appointing Kieran to that position has long been overdue
    Agreed, first step in getting it sorted off the pitch has been taken.

Good to see some early contact with the fans......very encouraging.

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Jofspring View Post
    Good to see some early contact with the fans......very encouraging.
    Start as you mean to go on!!!!

Good to see something positive on here.We really need to get behind the team and Jack McCarthy this season.I've been following Limerick in its many guises for too long not to be cynical but this is as hopeful for a bright future as i've ever been.That statement from the Chairman should quiten a lot of the whingers.

Quote Originally Posted by LK37oldskool View Post
    should quiten a lot of the whingers.
    Doubt it, our problem is begrudgers, and as long as their living their sad lives they will continue doing all they can to put the club down just so they can feel a little better about themselves.

Lookin good lads, i hear were playing ye in two weeks? Anybody can confirm this?
    COBH RAMBLERS FIRST DIV CHAMPS 2007

http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979

Quote Originally Posted by Monkfish View Post
    Doubt it, our problem is begrudgers, and as long as their living their sad lives they will continue doing all they can to put the club down just so they can feel a little better about themselves.
    your probably right,up to us optimists to fly the flag for the future of the club.this city is full of begrudgers anyway most who have never been to a LOI game.

Quote Originally Posted by bellavistaman View Post
    Lookin good lads, i hear were playing ye in two weeks? Anybody can confirm this?
    Yeah, Saturday 16th in Cobh, according to one of your buddies on the ramblers forum.
    The offical line from L37 website says Sat 16th TBC
    LTID