Lim Til I Die and gael 353. They were standing in front of us giving out about Ski McGee and Cork for most of the game.
believe that there was lims 37 fans at the cup final... thanks lads for coming which of ye lads off this site were at it ?
Lim Til I Die and gael 353. They were standing in front of us giving out about Ski McGee and Cork for most of the game.
Good may have made my rants seem less noticeable.
Roddy Collins, the biggest <insert as appropiate> in Irish Football.
So Sligoman did you introduce yourself to the 2 Limerick lads or were you too scared??![]()
I was there too but with some Cork City fans.
Boo, Hiss, etc...
No bother.thanks lads for coming
The German branch of the supporters club was there aswell.
The "Burn in Hell" speech was ridiculously harshGood may have made my rants seem less noticeable.
It was mostly Ski Mcgee in fairness.They were standing in front of us giving out about Ski McGee and Cork for most of the game
Known only as "Mr. X" to usSo Sligoman did you introduce yourself to the 2 Limerick lads or were you too scared??![]()