Thread: FAI cup final

Thumbs up FAI cup final

believe that there was lims 37 fans at the cup final... thanks lads for coming which of ye lads off this site were at it ?

Lim Til I Die and gael 353. They were standing in front of us giving out about Ski McGee and Cork for most of the game.

47 Posts
    Good may have made my rants seem less noticeable.
    Roddy Collins, the biggest <insert as appropiate> in Irish Football.

Quote Originally Posted by RonnieB View Post
    No no, you were heard. Telling the sunshiners to **** off!

So Sligoman did you introduce yourself to the 2 Limerick lads or were you too scared??

57 Posts
    I was there too but with some Cork City fans.

Quote Originally Posted by gspain View Post
    I was there too but with some Cork City fans.
    Boo, Hiss, etc...

thanks lads for coming
    No bother.

The German branch of the supporters club was there aswell.

The "Burn in Hell" speech was ridiculously harsh

They were standing in front of us giving out about Ski McGee and Cork for most of the game
    It was mostly Ski Mcgee in fairness.

So Sligoman did you introduce yourself to the 2 Limerick lads or were you too scared??
    Known only as "Mr. X" to us

Quote Originally Posted by Magicme View Post
    As ltid says, I introduced myself as Mr. X as that's what I was for the day.