Seriously though, are we gonna be dishing out e3,500 in goal bonusses alone when we thump Dungannon in front of our season ticket holders and another 300?
City definetly have the best bands playing at half-time.
O'Bama - "Eerah yeah, I'd say we can alright!"
G.O'Mahoney Trapattoni'll sort ém out!!
Touche!
City definetly have the best bands playing at half-time.
O'Bama - "Eerah yeah, I'd say we can alright!"
G.O'Mahoney Trapattoni'll sort ém out!!
I'm all for more transparency. I would point out though that the clubs do have to be fairly open with the FAI on money matters now - accounts submitted every month, a dedicated punter examining them for compliance with the wage cap. I'm reluctant to trust any process when we're depending on the FAI to be conscientious and thorough, but it's not as simple as you say.
You can't spell failure without FAI
Jesus,
The same threads keep popping up over and over each season.
To be fair what players are on is their own business and if clubs can afford to pay these wages fair play to them.
At the end of the day though clubs should be more wary about signing players like Michael Keane, he seems a good footballer but his weight is a total embarrassment to the league, the club and himself.
I phoned the speaking clock to hear a voice speak, it said - "At the tone you will be very much alone"
No, he's a fat lazy ****
And I know one Cork player who's on close to ten grand a goal so far...