They would not have know if you did not post it up ha ha !!!
I am sure they are pretty good at Basketball in that neck of the woods as they have a good history of it.
This is not exactly morale boosting for the lads next week!
http://www.rte.ie/sport/basketball/2...8/ireland.html
San Marino are going to be a handful as the group goes on." - Steve Staunton reacts to performance against San Marino.
They would not have know if you did not post it up ha ha !!!
I am sure they are pretty good at Basketball in that neck of the woods as they have a good history of it.
In Trap we trust
Just a couple of questions.
Just wondering if anybody will be in Podgorica on the Tuesday and where is the best pub to go to. Will be staying 2 nights there and would like to know the best pub to go to.
Heading over to Dubrovnik for a few days, is it better to get the currency here or wait till I get over there, the banks here may charge extra to get etc.
Thanks
AidoM
Starting on the long pilgrimage to South Africa
Irish bar Saint Patrick....Ulica Slobode, there are a few other bars recommended by locals - Bar 111 and Buda Bar
[FONT=Arial][SIZE=2]Just got this email from Hotel Evorpa.... We had booked one night (the night of the match), staying in Dubrovnik the rest the time.
So a new search for a bed for 3 continues!
Dear John,[/SIZE][/FONT]
[FONT=Arial][SIZE=2]I'm sorry but i have to cancel your reservation,some guest to stay the long in the hotel.[/SIZE][/FONT]
[FONT=Arial][SIZE=2]Best regards[/SIZE][/FONT]
[FONT=Arial][SIZE=2]Hotel''EVROPA''[/SIZE][/FONT]
Yeah I just got the same mail, *******s.
In Trap we trust
I presume there are no hotels now in Pod, that are free. What a shower of gangsters.
In Trap we trust
Feck all hotels in the town, and with good reason. Try leg it to the bus station after the game; that's your best bet. Maybe bring a tent!
Looks like I will be heading back on the bus to Dubrvonik with Paul and the rest of the gang.
In Trap we trust
jeez that's pretty shabby. can they not book you somewhere else or recommend somewhere, but sligo hornet still has his room....![]()
The bus I am organising is heading back that night and my mate Paul is staying in Dubrovnik in an apartment that I booked so I can head back but if we win the game and have 3 points in the bag, I would love to be about Pod celebrating. I also had planned to hand about Montenegro for a few days as I am flying back on the Monday from Dubrovnik and I have been in Dubrovnik before also.
In Trap we trust