Originally posted by Cobh Ramblers
    no they are:
    1;kabia at center back(hes a forward)
    2;yelve at right back(hes a left mid)
    3;17 year old playing center mid
    4;17 year old playing right mid
    5;Bruton forced to play with injury due to lack of strikers etc.

there my reasons! ramblers were no where near at full strenght!
    No offence but if thise are the reasons then it is Hill's fault. He picks the team and he buys and sells the players. If he's playing two players out of position that's his fault. If the two 17 year olds are a problem then that means they're not ready and Hill shouldn't be picking them. Likewise if you can't find two strikers worth playing to rest Bruton when he's injured thern Hill should have made that a priority when the transfer window was still open. If the squad is suffering from injuries and suspensions then it's doubly Hill's fault. He's failed to instill any sort of discipline in the team (difficult for him of course when he hasn't any himself!) and if the squad is that small then he should have added some more depth in the pre-season.

Cobh Ramblers
    and ill tell ya another thing! Buckley is over reated!
    what has he done since joining the club other than fall over himself when cobh are on a attack!?
    he missed a sitter against kerry!
    coker is useless! he just cant finish!

Yelve.you wont get a player with a better attitude! hes the heart and soul of our team and then hill gos a puts him RIGHT back! HES WASTED IN THAT POSITION!
    Hes a LEFT mid! probalay the best left mid in the first division and i was disgussted when he wasnt on the first divsion team of the year!
    rememder his goal from the half-way line agains waterford?? why wasnt that on Eircom 'PREMIER' league weekley for goal of the month! it was better than any goal on it that month!!!!!

Originally posted by Cobh Ramblers

rememder his goal from the half-way line agains waterford?? why wasnt that on Eircom 'PREMIER' league weekley for goal of the month!
    Because youre in the FIRST DIVISION . Idiot.

Red face get back on the ground

Lads i just thought i might bring you lot down on your two feet agian lads one win and all you lot go mad on about going up.

So your telling me if you were in the first division you wouldnt think that way
    CRFC On Tour 2004
    Shealy for supporter of the year 2004

and ramsie ye will still be in the first division next year

we might be in the first division next year but at least our team will make the top 4

PAT DOLAN TAKES IT UP THE ASS
    CRFC On Tour 2004

Originally posted by ramsie
    we might be in the first division next year but at least our team will make the top 4
    there's no logic to that statement at all, if city were bottom of the prem and you won division one you'd still be one place behind us in the league.

Thumbs up Season over

A ramsie you lot are on about coming up i think not. Also what are your board doing to dave hill he was the best thing last year and now you are about to let the man go. And i just thought i needed to bring you back on your feet.

Thumbs up Dave Hill -

Well lets hope Dave does stay. He was one of the reasons I started to go back to all the home games.

He brought a new approach and professionalism to the team [SIZE=4][B][COLOR=blue]

has to be th most stupid statement i have ever seen

take a bow ramsie

What its not my fault Pat takes it up the Ass
    CRFC On Tour 2004

speaking of ass,

ramsie is an anagram of

i m arse (am i allowed to write that, apologies if it offends).

I could be worse i could be a YANK
    CRFC On Tour 2004

i'm not a yank, i only live here (temporarily), and even if i was, it's hardly worse than being a ramblers fan

Originally posted by thecorner
    has to be th most stupid statement i have ever seen
    How about:

nursing or some other womans thing
    I think that's the most stupid statement I've ever seen!

Ramsie's is nowhere near that level!

Funny, I remember some posts where there was a bit of slagging going on, and a post not half as explicit as this was deleted by the mod.
    It's ok to make these posts as long as your a ramblers fan, is it?

Originally posted by sadloserkid
    How about:

I think that's the most stupid statement I've ever seen!

Ramsie's is nowhere near that level!
    cant be as funny as a person from limerick being able to type

God, your sense of humour is pretty remedial so...

super rambler

Talking

Ramsie what a legend