Ramblers 2007 Booklet

Lads,

I was asked to post the following statement

Danny Cronin (Club Treasurer) and Willie Kane (Commercial Manager) are putting together a booklet for the 2007 Football Season covering all aspects of Cobh Ramblers F.C
    RamblersWeb

Cricket: The most boring farcical game to ever grace the planet.

Fantastic
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

Quote Originally Posted by luka View Post
    Lads,

I was asked to post the following statement
    Be better off asking PODGE AND RODGE i'd say...
    Football is more than just a game,it's life..!!

Quote Originally Posted by gaffer33 View Post

...and your point is?
    RamblersWeb

Thats not a fair comment.

Its a great idea. We should be helping by sending photos etc, not knocking them
    eircom league div 1 champions

Quality
    "Some weeks the lady is good looking and some weeks they're not. Our performance today would have been not the best looking bird but at least we got her in the taxi". - Ian Holloway

Quote Originally Posted by Claret & Blue View Post
    Thats not a fair comment.

Its a great idea. We should be helping by sending photos etc, not knocking them
    Well, as he's only quoted my initial two lines then it appears that he's knocking me as opposed to the other two...................
    RamblersWeb

Out of order. I don't see anyone else offering to do something like that. Why not say "fair play"? Why does Cobh always have begrudgers? Some people only moan for the sake of moaning.
    Top Breeders recommend drinkfeckarse....

Quote Originally Posted by drinkfeckarse View Post
    Out of order. I don't see anyone else offering to do something like that. Why not say "fair play"? Why does Cobh always have begrudgers? Some people only moan for the sake of moaning.
    FAIR PLAY... Luka good idea alrite,didnt think i'd be takin as serious as it was,was only a bit of humour hence the PODGE and RODGE part..
    Football is more than just a game,it's life..!!

Its good. Any update on the ol DVD front?
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!