Page 5 of 128 FirstFirst ... 345671555105 ... LastLast

Thread: Transfer Rumours/Suggestions

Quote Originally Posted by Red&White Rover View Post
    Don't see how you can say that after Faz this season.

What did Farren do so great this season?
    you don't judge a player on one season alone.

What if he what faz and farren up front together?! Now wouldn't that be great!!

the kavanagh punter keyed cronin's car and smashed all the windows after their game on friday according to waterford forum. i like him already

http://www.btid.net/forum/viewtopic....6ce561e512937e

FORMERLY: City till I Die Aaron's Avatar
    74 Posts
    He's a disgrace!! Should be arrested for criminal damage, and if I was Cronin I would press charges, he only has the car 1 month too

Formerly: wild rover
    Quote Originally Posted by Red4Eva View Post
    the kavanagh punter keyed cronin's car and smashed all the windows after their game on friday according to waterford forum. i like him already

http://www.btid.net/forum/viewtopic....6ce561e512937e

ha ha, i think he would do well here!

him and ventre, put them in the centre of midfield and we'll be hard beat

joking aside if this player is proven to have been involved in this incident is he really the kind of person we want to be bringing into the club (if its true we are actually interested in him)

Quote Originally Posted by jamie m View Post
    joking aside if this player is proven to have been involved in this incident is he really the kind of person we want to be bringing into the club (if its true we are actually interested in him)
    Well did you want Turner out after he was charged with a sectarian assault? I know I didn't.

Quote Originally Posted by jamie m View Post
    if he is a good player i would still take him. What if we didn't take turner due to his antics, would we even be where we are today?

i just think that sometimes you need to take into consideration factors that are not related to a players ability on the pitch, personally at the end of the day i probably wouldnt have a problem if he signed, am just saying its something the club needs to,as im sure they would,think about

have ye prooved it to be him?

Not to worry lads if this happened with us,Id say Cooke would kick **** out of him

Heard that there strong rumours that Ciaran Martyn could be signing anyone else hear this?
    Till d End!

Quote Originally Posted by Shiba View Post
    Heard that there strong rumours that Ciaran Martyn could be signing anyone else hear this?
    is he out of contract?

Quote Originally Posted by Shiba View Post
    He's already signed a new contract at Derry. Not a hope.

Carr already spoke to Martyn to see about joining us[prior to him re-signing for Derry] but we couldn't really match the money.

pats are apparently after and we definitely wouldn't be able to match them

what about Burns back from Bohs now Seany ahs signed Oman

Quote Originally Posted by akearins View Post
    what about Burns back from Bohs now Seany ahs signed Oman

too slow i think..

burns didnt seem himself when we played them last season, he's still a good defender at this level and i would love to have him back, but it won't happen!

would like to see burnsy back, some people would have legitimate concerns about his condition but was still part of one of best defences in league

Today's Mirror says that Rovers and Bray are looking for Trevor Molloy.

Page 5 of 128 FirstFirst ... 345671555105 ... LastLast